Isabella Bank Corp Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements
Isabella Bank Corp (ISBA) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements of $145.48 million as of 2014-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2014-05-08.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedForRepurchaseAgreements · last filed 2014-05-08
- 2014-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements $145.48M.
- 2013-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements $148.93M.
- 2013-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements $139.08M.
- 2013-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements $122.36M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements |
|---|---|
| 2014-03-31 | $145.48M 10-Q · filed 2014-05-08 |
| 2013-12-31 | $148.93M 10-Q · filed 2014-05-08 |
| 2013-09-30 | $139.08M 10-Q · filed 2013-11-08 |
| 2013-06-30 | $122.36M 10-Q · filed 2013-08-08 |
| 2013-03-31 | $132.41M 10-Q · filed 2013-05-07 |
| 2012-12-31 | $143.32M 10-K · filed 2014-03-10 |
| 2012-09-30 | $112.87M 10-Q · filed 2012-11-07 |
| 2012-06-30 | $120.88M 10-Q · filed 2012-08-08 |
| 2011-12-31 | $99.87M 10-K · filed 2013-03-14 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mechanics Bancorp (MCHB) | United States | $0.286B | 1.04 |
| Oak Valley Bancorp (OVLY) | United States | $0.287B | 12.10 |
| FRANKLIN FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP /PA/ (FRAF) | United States | $0.279B | 11.40 |
| Princeton Bancorp, Inc. (BPRN) | United States | $0.294B | 9.98 |
| GBank Financial Holdings Inc. (GBFH) | United States | $0.275B | 23.67 |
| First Western Financial Inc (MYFW) | United States | $0.299B | 17.01 |
| C & F FINANCIAL CORP (CFFI) | United States | $0.302B | 9.01 |
| FIRST NATIONAL CORP /VA/ (FXNC) | United States | $0.267B | 12.54 |
| FIRST COMMUNITY CORP /SC/ (FCCO) | United States | $0.306B | 13.27 |
| Richmond Mutual Bancorporation, Inc. (RMBI) | United States | $0.256B | 13.86 |