Isabella Bank Corp Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities
Isabella Bank Corp (ISBA) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities of $23.82 million as of 2022-06-30, per its 10-Q filed 2022-07-28.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForOtherDebtFacilities · last filed 2022-07-28
- 2022-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $23.82M.
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $28.15M.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $28.15M.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $28.79M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities |
|---|---|
| 2022-06-30 | $23.82M 10-Q · filed 2022-07-28 |
| 2022-03-31 | $28.15M 10-Q · filed 2022-04-29 |
| 2021-12-31 | $28.15M 10-Q · filed 2022-07-28 |
| 2021-09-30 | $28.79M 10-Q · filed 2021-10-28 |
| 2021-06-30 | $31.05M 10-Q · filed 2021-07-30 |
| 2021-03-31 | $31.19M 10-Q · filed 2021-04-29 |
| 2020-12-31 | $39.64M 10-K · filed 2022-03-15 |
| 2020-09-30 | $40.49M 10-Q · filed 2020-10-29 |
| 2020-06-30 | $41.50M 10-Q · filed 2020-07-31 |
| 2020-03-31 | $57.13M 10-Q · filed 2020-04-29 |
| 2019-12-31 | $59.54M 10-K · filed 2021-03-10 |
| 2019-09-30 | $62.90M 10-Q · filed 2019-11-06 |
| 2019-06-30 | $34.18M 10-Q · filed 2019-08-07 |
| 2019-03-31 | $34.80M 10-Q · filed 2019-05-06 |
| 2018-12-31 | $58.11M 10-K · filed 2020-03-16 |
| 2018-09-30 | $33.98M 10-Q · filed 2018-11-09 |
| 2018-06-30 | $34.39M 10-Q · filed 2018-08-07 |
| 2018-03-31 | $33.96M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-07 |
| 2017-12-31 | $27.98M 10-K · filed 2019-03-14 |
| 2017-09-30 | $29.77M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-03 |
| 2017-06-30 | $31.43M 10-Q · filed 2017-08-04 |
| 2017-03-31 | $32.72M 10-Q · filed 2017-05-05 |
| 2016-12-31 | $33.92M 10-K · filed 2018-03-16 |
| 2016-09-30 | $26.59M 10-Q · filed 2016-11-09 |
| 2016-06-30 | $38.47M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-05 |
| 2016-03-31 | $38.47M 10-Q · filed 2016-05-09 |
| 2015-12-31 | $39.04M 10-K · filed 2017-03-07 |
| 2015-09-30 | $24.32M 10-Q · filed 2015-11-05 |
| 2015-06-30 | $21.28M 10-Q · filed 2015-07-29 |
| 2015-03-31 | $21.45M 10-Q · filed 2015-05-04 |
| 2014-12-31 | $19.85M 10-K · filed 2016-03-14 |
| 2014-09-30 | $18.79M 10-Q · filed 2014-11-07 |
| 2014-06-30 | $18.45M 10-Q · filed 2014-08-08 |
| 2013-12-31 | $20.92M 10-K · filed 2015-03-13 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mechanics Bancorp (MCHB) | United States | $0.286B | 1.04 |
| Oak Valley Bancorp (OVLY) | United States | $0.287B | 12.10 |
| FRANKLIN FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP /PA/ (FRAF) | United States | $0.279B | 11.40 |
| Princeton Bancorp, Inc. (BPRN) | United States | $0.294B | 9.98 |
| GBank Financial Holdings Inc. (GBFH) | United States | $0.275B | 23.67 |
| First Western Financial Inc (MYFW) | United States | $0.299B | 17.01 |
| C & F FINANCIAL CORP (CFFI) | United States | $0.302B | 9.01 |
| FIRST NATIONAL CORP /VA/ (FXNC) | United States | $0.267B | 12.54 |
| FIRST COMMUNITY CORP /SC/ (FCCO) | United States | $0.306B | 13.27 |
| Richmond Mutual Bancorporation, Inc. (RMBI) | United States | $0.256B | 13.86 |