Isabella Bank Corp Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral
Isabella Bank Corp (ISBA) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral of $470.19 million as of 2014-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2014-05-08.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedAsCollateral · last filed 2014-05-08
- 2014-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $470.19M.
- 2013-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $490.02M.
- 2013-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $464.90M.
- 2013-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $452.34M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral |
|---|---|
| 2014-03-31 | $470.19M 10-Q · filed 2014-05-08 |
| 2013-12-31 | $490.02M 10-Q · filed 2014-05-08 |
| 2013-09-30 | $464.90M 10-Q · filed 2013-11-08 |
| 2013-06-30 | $452.34M 10-Q · filed 2013-08-08 |
| 2013-03-31 | $468.14M 10-Q · filed 2013-05-07 |
| 2012-12-31 | $474.90M 10-K · filed 2014-03-10 |
| 2012-09-30 | $445.15M 10-Q · filed 2012-11-07 |
| 2012-06-30 | $461.40M 10-Q · filed 2012-08-08 |
| 2011-12-31 | $418.72M 10-K · filed 2013-03-14 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mechanics Bancorp (MCHB) | United States | $0.286B | 1.04 |
| Oak Valley Bancorp (OVLY) | United States | $0.287B | 12.10 |
| FRANKLIN FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP /PA/ (FRAF) | United States | $0.279B | 11.40 |
| Princeton Bancorp, Inc. (BPRN) | United States | $0.294B | 9.98 |
| GBank Financial Holdings Inc. (GBFH) | United States | $0.275B | 23.67 |
| First Western Financial Inc (MYFW) | United States | $0.299B | 17.01 |
| C & F FINANCIAL CORP (CFFI) | United States | $0.302B | 9.01 |
| FIRST NATIONAL CORP /VA/ (FXNC) | United States | $0.267B | 12.54 |
| FIRST COMMUNITY CORP /SC/ (FCCO) | United States | $0.306B | 13.27 |
| Richmond Mutual Bancorporation, Inc. (RMBI) | United States | $0.256B | 13.86 |