Isabella Bank Corp Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements
Isabella Bank Corp (ISBA) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements of $20.56 million as of 2014-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2014-05-08.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedForOtherArrangements · last filed 2014-05-08
- 2014-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements $20.56M.
- 2013-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements $20.92M.
- 2013-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements $21.59M.
- 2013-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements $22.33M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements |
|---|---|
| 2014-03-31 | $20.56M 10-Q · filed 2014-05-08 |
| 2013-12-31 | $20.92M 10-Q · filed 2014-05-08 |
| 2013-09-30 | $21.59M 10-Q · filed 2013-11-08 |
| 2013-06-30 | $22.33M 10-Q · filed 2013-08-08 |
| 2013-03-31 | $24.99M 10-Q · filed 2013-05-07 |
| 2012-12-31 | $22.95M 10-K · filed 2014-03-10 |
| 2012-09-30 | $23.48M 10-Q · filed 2012-11-07 |
| 2012-06-30 | $24.18M 10-Q · filed 2012-08-08 |
| 2011-12-31 | $26.76M 10-K · filed 2013-03-14 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mechanics Bancorp (MCHB) | United States | $0.286B | 1.04 |
| Oak Valley Bancorp (OVLY) | United States | $0.287B | 12.10 |
| FRANKLIN FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP /PA/ (FRAF) | United States | $0.279B | 11.40 |
| Princeton Bancorp, Inc. (BPRN) | United States | $0.294B | 9.98 |
| GBank Financial Holdings Inc. (GBFH) | United States | $0.275B | 23.67 |
| First Western Financial Inc (MYFW) | United States | $0.299B | 17.01 |
| C & F FINANCIAL CORP (CFFI) | United States | $0.302B | 9.01 |
| FIRST NATIONAL CORP /VA/ (FXNC) | United States | $0.267B | 12.54 |
| FIRST COMMUNITY CORP /SC/ (FCCO) | United States | $0.306B | 13.27 |
| Richmond Mutual Bancorporation, Inc. (RMBI) | United States | $0.256B | 13.86 |