TRAVELERS COMPANIES, INC. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities
TRAVELERS COMPANIES, INC. (TRV) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities of $1.00 million as of 2021-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2022-02-17.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForLetterOfCreditFacilities · last filed 2022-02-17
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $1.00M.
- 2020-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $1.00M.
- 2019-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $1.00M.
- 2018-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $1.00M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | $1.00M 10-K · filed 2022-02-17 |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.00M 10-K · filed 2022-02-17 |
| 2019-12-31 | $1.00M 10-K · filed 2021-02-11 |
| 2018-12-31 | $1.00M 10-K · filed 2020-02-13 |
| 2017-12-31 | $1.00M 10-K · filed 2019-02-14 |
| 2016-12-31 | $3.00M 10-K · filed 2018-02-15 |
| 2015-12-31 | $21.00M 8-K · filed 2017-06-20 |
| 2014-12-31 | $22.00M 10-K · filed 2016-02-11 |
| 2013-12-31 | $42.00M 10-K · filed 2015-02-12 |
| 2012-12-31 | $56.00M 8-K · filed 2014-09-10 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALLSTATE CORP (ALL) | United States | $57.414B | 4.54 |
| AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP, INC. (AIG) | United States | $39.107B | 13.19 |
| HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP, INC. (HIG) | United States | $34.049B | 8.32 |
| PROGRESSIVE CORP/OH/ (PGR) | United States | $117.524B | 10.91 |
| ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD. (ACGL) | $32.413B | 7.23 | |
| BERKLEY W R CORP (WRB) | United States | $24.982B | 13.57 |
| CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP (CINF) | United States | $24.925B | 8.61 |
| LOEWS CORP (L) | United States | $21.483B | 13.81 |
| MARKEL GROUP INC. (MKL) | United States | $21.473B | 10.51 |
| Chubb Ltd (CB) | $129.910B | 11.21 |