OFG Bancorp Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral
OFG Bancorp (OFG) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral of $864.36 million as of 2013-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2014-03-03.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedAsCollateral · last filed 2014-03-03
- 2013-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $864.36M.
- 2012-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $788.09M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral |
|---|---|
| 2013-12-31 | $864.36M 10-K · filed 2014-03-03 |
| 2012-12-31 | $788.09M 10-K · filed 2014-03-03 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP (EFSC) | United States | $2.197B | |
| Hilltop Holdings Inc. (HTH) | United States | $2.198B | 13.33 |
| ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc. (SFBS) | United States | $2.258B | 14.80 |
| 1ST SOURCE CORP (SRCE) | United States | $2.058B | 11.49 |
| BANNER CORP (BANR) | United States | $2.337B | 10.84 |
| Merchants Bancorp (MBIN) | United States | $2.396B | 8.54 |
| Stock Yards Bancorp, Inc. (SYBT) | United States | $2.425B | 15.89 |
| FIRST BUSEY CORP /NV/ (BUSE) | United States | $2.477B | 10.63 |
| GERMAN AMERICAN BANCORP, INC. (GABC) | United States | $1.851B | 12.55 |
| FIRST BANCORP /NC/ (FBNC) | United States | $2.597B | 19.84 |