Advertisement
Screener

MARKEL GROUP INC. (MKL) Reinsurance Recoverables, Incurred but Not Reported Claims

2.5 / 5 stars · 59/120 Roast Me

MARKEL GROUP INC. Reinsurance Recoverables, Incurred but Not Reported Claims

MARKEL GROUP INC. (MKL) had Reinsurance Recoverables, Incurred but Not Reported Claims of $15.33 billion as of 2026-06-30, per its 10-Q filed 2026-07-29.

Financial Statements › Notes › Insurance › Reinsurance Disclosures

us-gaap:ReinsuranceReceivablesIncurredButNotReportedClaims · last filed 2026-07-29

  • 2026-06-30: Reinsurance Recoverables, Incurred but Not Reported Claims $15.33B.
  • 2026-03-31: Reinsurance Recoverables, Incurred but Not Reported Claims $14.73B.
  • 2025-12-31: Reinsurance Recoverables, Incurred but Not Reported Claims $14.15B.
  • 2025-09-30: Reinsurance Recoverables, Incurred but Not Reported Claims $12.44B.
Period endReinsurance Recoverables, Incurred but Not Reported Claims
2026-06-30$15.33B
10-Q · filed 2026-07-29
2026-03-31$14.73B
10-Q · filed 2026-04-28
2025-12-31$14.15B
10-Q · filed 2026-07-29
2025-09-30$12.44B
10-Q · filed 2025-10-29
2025-06-30$12.35B
10-Q · filed 2026-07-29
2025-03-31$12.02B
10-Q · filed 2026-04-28
2024-12-31$11.12B
10-Q · filed 2026-07-29
2024-09-30$10.29B
10-Q · filed 2025-10-29
2024-06-30$9.37B
10-Q · filed 2025-07-30
2024-03-31$9.14B
10-Q · filed 2025-04-30
2023-12-31$8.82B
10-K · filed 2026-02-26
2023-09-30$8.12B
10-Q · filed 2024-10-30
2023-06-30$7.90B
10-Q · filed 2024-07-31
2023-03-31$8.17B
10-Q · filed 2024-05-01
2022-12-31$7.99B
10-K · filed 2026-02-26
2022-09-30$7.81B
10-Q · filed 2023-11-01
2022-06-30$6.87B
10-Q · filed 2023-08-02
2022-03-31$6.79B
10-Q · filed 2023-04-26
2021-12-31$6.88B
10-K · filed 2025-02-24
2021-09-30$6.58B
10-Q · filed 2022-11-01
2021-06-30$6.21B
10-Q · filed 2022-08-02
2021-03-31$5.93B
10-Q · filed 2022-04-26
2020-12-31$5.74B
10-K · filed 2024-02-23
2020-09-30$5.49B
10-Q · filed 2021-11-02
2020-06-30$5.30B
10-Q · filed 2021-08-03
2020-03-31$5.23B
10-Q · filed 2021-04-28
2019-12-31$5.25B
10-K · filed 2023-02-17
2019-09-30$5.17B
10-Q · filed 2020-10-27
2019-06-30$5.14B
10-Q · filed 2020-07-28
2019-03-31$5.09B
10-Q · filed 2020-04-28
2018-12-31$5.06B
10-K · filed 2021-02-19
2018-09-30$4.84B
10-Q · filed 2019-10-29
2018-06-30$4.74B
10-Q · filed 2019-07-30
2018-03-31$4.65B
10-Q · filed 2019-04-30
2017-12-31$4.62B
10-K · filed 2020-02-21
2017-09-30$2.47B
10-Q · filed 2018-10-30
2017-06-30$2.01B
10-Q · filed 2018-07-31
2017-03-31$1.95B
10-Q · filed 2018-04-24
2016-12-31$2.01B
10-K · filed 2019-02-28
2016-09-30$2.04B
10-Q · filed 2017-10-25
2016-06-30$2.04B
10-Q · filed 2017-07-26
2016-03-31$2.05B
10-Q · filed 2017-04-26
2015-12-31$2.02B
10-K · filed 2018-02-23
2015-09-30$1.97B
10-Q · filed 2015-11-04
2015-06-30$2.03B
10-Q · filed 2015-08-05
2015-03-31$1.95B
10-Q · filed 2015-05-06
2014-12-31$1.87B
10-K · filed 2017-02-24
2014-09-30$1.90B
10-Q · filed 2014-11-05
2014-06-30$1.90B
10-Q · filed 2014-08-06
2014-03-31$1.87B
10-Q · filed 2014-05-07
2013-12-31$1.85B
10-K · filed 2016-02-26
2013-09-30$1.91B
10-Q · filed 2013-11-06
2013-06-30$1.88B
10-Q · filed 2013-08-07
2013-03-31$721.81M
10-Q · filed 2013-04-30
2012-12-31$778.77M
10-K · filed 2015-02-27
2012-09-30$748.86M
10-Q · filed 2012-11-08
2012-06-30$765.04M
10-Q · filed 2012-08-08
2011-12-31$791.10M
10-K · filed 2014-02-28
2010-12-31$798.09M
10-K · filed 2013-02-28

Similar stocks

Stock NameCountryMarket CapPE Ratio
LOEWS CORP (L)United States$21.483B13.81
CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP (CINF)United States$24.925B8.61
BERKLEY W R CORP (WRB)United States$24.982B13.57
EVEREST GROUP, LTD. (EG)$14.264B13.91
RENAISSANCERE HOLDINGS LTD (RNR)$13.737B5.03
CNA FINANCIAL CORP (CNA)United States$12.467B10.64
AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC (AFG)United States$11.480B12.17
ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD. (ACGL)$32.413B7.23
HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP, INC. (HIG)United States$34.049B8.32
Kinsale Capital Group, Inc. (KNSL)United States$7.755B13.21