FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral
FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC (BEN) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral of $54.10 million as of 2012-09-30, per its 10-K filed 2013-11-12.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedAsCollateral · last filed 2013-11-12
- 2012-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $54.10M.
- 2012-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $52.80M.
- 2012-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $54.10M.
- 2011-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $47.70M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral |
|---|---|
| 2012-09-30 | $54.10M 10-K · filed 2013-11-12 |
| 2012-06-30 | $52.80M 10-Q · filed 2012-07-30 |
| 2012-03-31 | $54.10M 10-Q · filed 2012-05-02 |
| 2011-09-30 | $47.70M 10-K · filed 2012-11-15 |
| 2011-06-30 | $43.60M 10-Q · filed 2011-08-02 |
| 2011-03-31 | $44.10M 10-Q · filed 2011-05-03 |
| 2010-12-31 | $50.20M 10-Q · filed 2011-02-08 |
| 2010-09-30 | $45.90M 10-K · filed 2011-11-15 |
| 2009-09-30 | $30.60M 10-K · filed 2010-11-16 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Carlyle Group Inc. (CG) | United States | $14.043B | 27.51 |
| Invesco Ltd. (IVZ) | United States | $13.539B | -142.96 |
| Ares Management Corp (ARES) | United States | $12.414B | 61.60 |
| PERSHING SQUARE INC. (PS) | United States | $21.026B | |
| PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC (TROW) | United States | $22.248B | 10.96 |
| AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP, INC. (AMG) | United States | $9.584B | 10.44 |
| Morningstar, Inc. (MORN) | United States | $7.368B | 13.88 |
| Victory Capital Holdings, Inc. (VCTR) | United States | $6.526B | 11.23 |
| Lazard, Inc. (LAZ) | $4.037B | 17.14 | |
| COHEN & STEERS, INC. (CNS) | United States | $3.859B | 23.25 |