FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities
FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC (BEN) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities of $116.00 million as of 2016-03-31, per its 10-K filed 2017-11-13.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForLetterOfCreditFacilities · last filed 2017-11-13
- 2016-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $116.00M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities |
|---|---|
| 2016-03-31 | $116.00M 10-K · filed 2017-11-13 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Carlyle Group Inc. (CG) | United States | $14.043B | 27.51 |
| Invesco Ltd. (IVZ) | United States | $13.539B | -142.96 |
| Ares Management Corp (ARES) | United States | $12.414B | 61.60 |
| PERSHING SQUARE INC. (PS) | United States | $21.026B | |
| PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC (TROW) | United States | $22.248B | 10.96 |
| AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP, INC. (AMG) | United States | $9.584B | 10.44 |
| Morningstar, Inc. (MORN) | United States | $7.368B | 13.88 |
| Victory Capital Holdings, Inc. (VCTR) | United States | $6.526B | 11.23 |
| Lazard, Inc. (LAZ) | $4.037B | 17.14 | |
| COHEN & STEERS, INC. (CNS) | United States | $3.859B | 23.25 |