BANNER CORPORATION Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements
BANNER CORPORATION (BANR) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements of $286.70 million as of 2022-06-30, per its 10-Q filed 2022-08-04.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForRepurchaseAgreements · last filed 2022-08-04
- 2022-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $286.70M.
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $294.03M.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $292.70M.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $278.09M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements |
|---|---|
| 2022-06-30 | $286.70M 10-Q · filed 2022-08-04 |
| 2022-03-31 | $294.03M 10-Q · filed 2022-05-09 |
| 2021-12-31 | $292.70M 10-K · filed 2022-02-24 |
| 2021-09-30 | $278.09M 10-Q · filed 2021-11-04 |
| 2021-06-30 | $282.23M 10-Q · filed 2021-08-05 |
| 2021-03-31 | $245.02M 10-Q · filed 2021-05-05 |
| 2020-12-31 | $207.59M 10-K · filed 2021-02-23 |
| 2020-09-30 | $204.03M 10-Q · filed 2020-11-05 |
| 2020-06-30 | $181.26M 10-Q · filed 2020-08-05 |
| 2020-03-31 | $153.28M 10-Q · filed 2020-05-07 |
| 2019-12-31 | $135.52M 10-K · filed 2020-02-21 |
| 2019-09-30 | $151.11M 10-Q · filed 2019-11-01 |
| 2019-06-30 | $144.63M 10-Q · filed 2019-08-02 |
| 2019-03-31 | $150.78M 10-Q · filed 2019-05-03 |
| 2018-12-31 | $154.04M 10-K · filed 2019-02-26 |
| 2018-09-30 | $128.99M 10-Q · filed 2018-11-02 |
| 2018-06-30 | $123.82M 10-Q · filed 2018-08-03 |
| 2018-03-31 | $118.82M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-04 |
| 2017-12-31 | $123.91M 10-K · filed 2018-02-23 |
| 2017-09-30 | $127.63M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-06 |
| 2017-06-30 | $133.21M 10-Q · filed 2017-08-04 |
| 2017-03-31 | $136.84M 10-Q · filed 2017-05-05 |
| 2016-12-31 | $114.95M 10-K · filed 2017-02-27 |
| 2016-09-30 | $126.87M 10-Q · filed 2016-11-07 |
| 2016-06-30 | $131.86M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-05 |
| 2016-03-31 | $122.57M 10-Q · filed 2016-05-06 |
| 2015-12-31 | $110.14M 10-K · filed 2016-02-29 |
| 2015-06-30 | $111.93M 10-Q · filed 2015-08-07 |
| 2015-03-31 | $113.68M 10-Q · filed 2015-05-08 |
| 2014-12-31 | $98.73M 10-K · filed 2015-03-16 |
| 2014-09-30 | $100.35M 10-Q · filed 2014-11-06 |
| 2014-06-30 | $102.17M 10-Q · filed 2014-08-08 |
| 2014-03-31 | $103.39M 10-Q · filed 2014-05-09 |
| 2013-12-31 | $100.00M 10-K/A · filed 2014-05-21 |
| 2013-09-30 | $107.31M 10-Q · filed 2013-11-04 |
| 2013-06-30 | $105.17M 10-Q · filed 2013-08-07 |
| 2013-03-31 | $104.59M 10-Q · filed 2013-05-07 |
| 2012-09-30 | $101.31M 10-Q · filed 2012-11-06 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Merchants Bancorp (MBIN) | United States | $2.396B | 8.54 |
| ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc. (SFBS) | United States | $2.258B | 14.80 |
| Stock Yards Bancorp, Inc. (SYBT) | United States | $2.425B | 15.89 |
| Hilltop Holdings Inc. (HTH) | United States | $2.198B | 13.33 |
| FIRST BUSEY CORP /NV/ (BUSE) | United States | $2.477B | 10.63 |
| ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP (EFSC) | United States | $2.197B | |
| OFG BANCORP (OFG) | $2.187B | 9.41 | |
| FIRST BANCORP /NC/ (FBNC) | United States | $2.597B | 19.84 |
| Customers Bancorp, Inc. (CUBI) | United States | $2.598B | 9.17 |
| 1ST SOURCE CORP (SRCE) | United States | $2.058B | 11.49 |