BANNER CORPORATION Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities
BANNER CORPORATION (BANR) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities of $3.31 million as of 2013-12-31, per its 10-K/A filed 2014-05-21.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForOtherDebtFacilities · last filed 2014-05-21
- 2013-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $3.31M.
- 2012-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $5.98M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities |
|---|---|
| 2013-12-31 | $3.31M 10-K/A · filed 2014-05-21 |
| 2012-09-30 | $5.98M 10-Q · filed 2012-11-06 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Merchants Bancorp (MBIN) | United States | $2.396B | 8.54 |
| ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc. (SFBS) | United States | $2.258B | 14.80 |
| Stock Yards Bancorp, Inc. (SYBT) | United States | $2.425B | 15.89 |
| Hilltop Holdings Inc. (HTH) | United States | $2.198B | 13.33 |
| FIRST BUSEY CORP /NV/ (BUSE) | United States | $2.477B | 10.63 |
| ENTERPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP (EFSC) | United States | $2.197B | |
| OFG BANCORP (OFG) | $2.187B | 9.41 | |
| FIRST BANCORP /NC/ (FBNC) | United States | $2.597B | 19.84 |
| Customers Bancorp, Inc. (CUBI) | United States | $2.598B | 9.17 |
| 1ST SOURCE CORP (SRCE) | United States | $2.058B | 11.49 |