RENAISSANCERE HOLDINGS LTD Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net
RENAISSANCERE HOLDINGS LTD (RNR) had Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net of $14.35 billion as of 2025-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2026-02-11.
Financial Statements › Notes › Financial Services › Insurance
us-gaap:ShortdurationInsuranceContractsIncurredButNotReportedIbnrClaimsLiabilityNet · last filed 2026-02-11
- 2025-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $14.35B.
- 2024-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $12.82B.
- 2023-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $11.10B.
- 2022-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $8.13B.
| Period end | Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net |
|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $14.35B 10-K · filed 2026-02-11 |
| 2024-12-31 | $12.82B 10-K · filed 2025-02-12 |
| 2023-12-31 | $11.10B 10-K · filed 2024-02-21 |
| 2022-12-31 | $8.13B 10-K · filed 2023-02-08 |
| 2021-12-31 | $6.44B 10-K · filed 2022-02-04 |
| 2020-12-31 | $5.24B 10-K · filed 2021-02-05 |
| 2019-12-31 | $4.14B 10-K · filed 2020-02-07 |
| 2018-12-31 | $2.49B 10-K · filed 2019-02-07 |
| 2017-12-31 | $2.43B 10-K · filed 2018-02-09 |
| 2016-12-31 | $1.64B 10-K · filed 2017-02-23 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| EVEREST GROUP, LTD. (EG) | $14.264B | 13.91 | |
| CNA FINANCIAL CORP (CNA) | United States | $12.467B | 10.64 |
| AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC (AFG) | United States | $11.480B | 12.17 |
| Kinsale Capital Group, Inc. (KNSL) | United States | $7.755B | 13.21 |
| HANOVER INSURANCE GROUP, INC. (THG) | United States | $7.592B | 9.91 |
| AXIS CAPITAL HOLDINGS LTD (AXS) | $6.985B | 7.01 | |
| MARKEL GROUP INC. (MKL) | United States | $21.473B | 10.51 |
| LOEWS CORP (L) | United States | $21.483B | 13.81 |
| MERCURY GENERAL CORP (MCY) | United States | $5.443B | 6.30 |
| RLI CORP (RLI) | United States | $5.155B | 12.36 |