COLONY BANKCORP INC Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral
COLONY BANKCORP INC (CBAN) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral of $104.49 million as of 2015-09-30, per its 10-Q filed 2015-11-02.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedAsCollateral · last filed 2015-11-02
- 2015-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $104.49M.
- 2015-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $105.59M.
- 2015-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $103.11M.
- 2014-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $101.13M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral |
|---|---|
| 2015-09-30 | $104.49M 10-Q · filed 2015-11-02 |
| 2015-06-30 | $105.59M 10-Q · filed 2015-08-03 |
| 2015-03-31 | $103.11M 10-Q · filed 2015-05-04 |
| 2014-12-31 | $101.13M 10-K · filed 2015-03-10 |
| 2014-09-30 | $93.09M 10-Q · filed 2014-11-03 |
| 2014-06-30 | $94.68M 10-Q · filed 2014-08-04 |
| 2014-03-31 | $93.62M 10-Q · filed 2014-05-05 |
| 2013-12-31 | $90.00M 10-K · filed 2014-03-14 |
| 2013-09-30 | $92.92M 10-Q · filed 2013-11-04 |
| 2013-06-30 | $85.47M 10-Q · filed 2013-08-05 |
| 2013-03-31 | $79.46M 10-Q · filed 2013-05-06 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Commercial Bancgroup, Inc. (CBK) | United States | $0.435B | 11.23 |
| RBB Bancorp (RBB) | United States | $0.448B | 11.15 |
| Bank of Marin Bancorp (BMRC) | United States | $0.450B | |
| CITIZENS & NORTHERN CORP (CZNC) | United States | $0.458B | 16.50 |
| USCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. (USCB) | United States | $0.419B | 13.01 |
| Investar Holding Corp (ISTR) | United States | $0.404B | 12.26 |
| PARKE BANCORP, INC. (PKBK) | United States | $0.397B | 8.50 |
| CHEMUNG FINANCIAL CORP (CHMG) | United States | $0.396B | 10.63 |
| First Carolina Financial Services, Inc. (FCBM) | United States | $0.396B | |
| CHOICEONE FINANCIAL SERVICES INC (COFS) | United States | $0.491B | 9.29 |