OPENLANE, Inc. Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables
OPENLANE, Inc. (OPLN) had Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables of $2.71 billion as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q/A filed 2023-03-22.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedFinanceReceivables · last filed 2023-03-22
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $2.71B.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $2.48B.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $2.16B.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $2.06B.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $2.71B 10-Q/A · filed 2023-03-22 |
| 2021-12-31 | $2.48B 10-Q/A · filed 2023-03-22 |
| 2021-09-30 | $2.16B 10-Q · filed 2021-11-03 |
| 2021-06-30 | $2.06B 10-Q · filed 2021-08-04 |
| 2021-03-31 | $1.93B 10-Q · filed 2021-05-05 |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.87B 10-K · filed 2022-02-23 |
| 2020-09-30 | $1.69B 10-Q · filed 2020-11-04 |
| 2020-06-30 | $1.48B 10-Q · filed 2020-08-05 |
| 2020-03-31 | $1.93B 10-Q · filed 2020-05-07 |
| 2019-12-31 | $2.06B 10-K · filed 2021-02-18 |
| 2019-09-30 | $2.06B 10-Q · filed 2019-11-06 |
| 2019-06-30 | $2.01B 10-Q · filed 2019-08-07 |
| 2019-03-31 | $1.92B 10-Q · filed 2019-05-08 |
| 2018-12-31 | $1.97B 10-K · filed 2020-02-19 |
| 2018-09-30 | $1.94B 10-Q · filed 2018-11-07 |
| 2018-06-30 | $1.91B 10-Q · filed 2018-08-08 |
| 2018-03-31 | $1.91B 10-Q · filed 2018-05-09 |
| 2017-12-31 | $1.89B 10-K · filed 2019-02-21 |
| 2017-09-30 | $1.79B 10-Q · filed 2017-11-01 |
| 2017-06-30 | $1.72B 10-Q · filed 2017-08-09 |
| 2017-03-31 | $1.74B 10-Q · filed 2017-05-10 |
| 2016-12-31 | $1.77B 10-K · filed 2018-02-21 |
| 2016-09-30 | $1.76B 10-Q · filed 2016-11-04 |
| 2016-06-30 | $1.72B 10-Q · filed 2016-08-03 |
| 2016-03-31 | $1.65B 10-Q · filed 2016-05-04 |
| 2015-12-31 | $1.63B 10-K · filed 2017-02-24 |
| 2015-09-30 | $1.52B 10-Q · filed 2015-11-05 |
| 2015-06-30 | $1.47B 10-Q · filed 2015-08-04 |
| 2015-03-31 | $1.34B 10-Q · filed 2015-05-06 |
| 2014-12-31 | $1.36B 10-K · filed 2016-02-18 |
| 2014-09-30 | $1.28B 10-Q · filed 2014-11-05 |
| 2014-06-30 | $1.16B 10-Q · filed 2014-08-06 |
| 2014-03-31 | $1.10B 10-Q · filed 2014-05-06 |
| 2013-12-31 | $1.10B 10-K · filed 2015-02-18 |
| 2013-09-30 | $1.07B 10-Q · filed 2013-11-05 |
| 2013-06-30 | $1.06B 10-Q · filed 2013-08-06 |
| 2013-03-31 | $995.10M 10-Q · filed 2013-05-02 |
| 2012-12-31 | $996.00M 10-K · filed 2014-02-19 |
| 2012-09-30 | $929.30M 10-Q · filed 2012-11-07 |
| 2012-06-30 | $928.10M 10-Q · filed 2012-08-07 |
| 2011-12-31 | $877.60M 10-K · filed 2013-02-22 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASBURY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC (ABG) | United States | $3.233B | 7.36 |
| AUTONATION, INC. (AN) | United States | $5.389B | 7.94 |
| GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INC (GPI) | United States | $2.961B | 11.94 |
| LITHIA MOTORS INC (LAD) | United States | $6.802B | 8.93 |
| CARMAX INC (KMX) | United States | $7.997B | 28.44 |
| NEXTNRG, INC. (NXXT) | United States | $0.146B | |
| Vroom, Inc. (VRM) | United States | $0.049B | -0.71 |
| AMERICAS CARMART INC (CRMT) | United States | $0.011B | -0.13 |
| Murphy USA Inc. (MUSA) | United States | $9.549B | 16.05 |
| PENSKE AUTOMOTIVE GROUP, INC. (PAG) | United States | $13.663B | 12.55 |