GREENLIGHT CAPITAL RE, LTD. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities
GREENLIGHT CAPITAL RE, LTD. (GLRE) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities of $185.50 million as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2022-05-03.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForLetterOfCreditFacilities · last filed 2022-05-03
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $185.50M.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $137.60M.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $142.40M.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $142.40M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $185.50M 10-Q · filed 2022-05-03 |
| 2021-12-31 | $137.60M 10-Q · filed 2022-05-03 |
| 2021-09-30 | $142.40M 10-Q · filed 2021-11-03 |
| 2021-06-30 | $142.40M 10-Q · filed 2021-08-03 |
| 2021-03-31 | $142.40M 10-Q · filed 2021-05-05 |
| 2020-12-31 | $137.60M 10-K · filed 2022-03-08 |
| 2020-09-30 | $135.60M 10-Q · filed 2020-11-04 |
| 2020-06-30 | $140.50M 10-Q · filed 2020-08-05 |
| 2020-03-31 | $138.80M 10-Q · filed 2020-05-05 |
| 2019-12-31 | $213.40M 10-K · filed 2021-03-10 |
| 2019-09-30 | $227.10M 10-Q · filed 2019-11-06 |
| 2019-06-30 | $251.00M 10-Q · filed 2019-08-05 |
| 2019-03-31 | $249.30M 10-Q · filed 2019-05-06 |
| 2018-12-31 | $221.70M 10-K · filed 2020-03-09 |
| 2018-09-30 | $218.70M 10-Q · filed 2018-11-05 |
| 2018-06-30 | $198.70M 10-Q · filed 2018-07-31 |
| 2018-03-31 | $198.70M 10-Q · filed 2018-04-30 |
| 2017-12-31 | $200.40M 10-K · filed 2019-02-27 |
| 2017-09-30 | $165.40M 10-Q · filed 2017-10-30 |
| 2017-06-30 | $194.40M 10-Q · filed 2017-07-31 |
| 2017-03-31 | $202.80M 10-Q · filed 2017-05-02 |
| 2016-12-31 | $310.90M 10-K · filed 2018-02-20 |
| 2016-09-30 | $267.60M 10-Q · filed 2016-11-07 |
| 2016-06-30 | $262.50M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-01 |
| 2016-03-31 | $277.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-05-02 |
| 2015-12-31 | $324.30M 10-K · filed 2017-02-22 |
| 2015-09-30 | $294.10M 10-Q · filed 2015-10-23 |
| 2015-06-30 | $416.10M 10-Q · filed 2015-08-03 |
| 2015-03-31 | $316.50M 10-Q · filed 2015-05-04 |
| 2014-12-31 | $302.60M 10-K · filed 2016-02-22 |
| 2014-09-30 | $356.40M 10-Q · filed 2014-11-03 |
| 2014-06-30 | $376.50M 10-Q · filed 2014-08-04 |
| 2014-03-31 | $408.70M 10-Q · filed 2014-05-05 |
| 2013-12-31 | $410.30M 10-K · filed 2015-02-17 |
| 2013-09-30 | $418.70M 10-Q · filed 2013-10-30 |
| 2013-06-30 | $406.70M 10-Q · filed 2013-07-29 |
| 2013-03-31 | $468.70M 10-Q · filed 2013-05-06 |
| 2012-12-31 | $441.70M 10-K · filed 2014-02-18 |
| 2012-09-30 | $422.80M 10-Q · filed 2012-10-31 |
| 2012-06-30 | $404.80M 10-Q · filed 2012-07-30 |
| 2011-12-31 | $410.50M 10-K · filed 2013-02-19 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| American Integrity Insurance Group, Inc. (AII) | United States | $0.496B | 4.19 |
| AMERISAFE INC (AMSF) | United States | $0.441B | 13.35 |
| AMERICAN COASTAL INSURANCE Corp (ACIC) | United States | $0.440B | 5.23 |
| TIPTREE INC. (TIPT) | United States | $0.639B | 14.59 |
| NI Holdings, Inc. (NODK) | United States | $0.301B | 41.30 |
| KINGSTONE COMPANIES, INC. (KINS) | United States | $0.265B | 7.83 |
| KINGSWAY Corp (KWY) | $0.264B | -48.75 | |
| Hippo Holdings Inc. (HIPO) | United States | $0.797B | 6.12 |
| James River Group Holdings, Inc. (JRVR) | $0.163B | 6.64 | |
| Employers Holdings, Inc. (EIG) | United States | $0.855B | 119.21 |