GREENLIGHT CAPITAL RE, LTD. Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other
GREENLIGHT CAPITAL RE, LTD. (GLRE) had Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other of $97.40 million as of 2016-09-30, per its 10-Q filed 2016-11-07.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedOtherFinancialInstruments · last filed 2016-11-07
- 2016-09-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other $97.40M.
- 2016-06-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other $86.00M.
- 2016-03-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other $78.60M.
- 2015-12-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other $78.60M.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other |
|---|---|
| 2016-09-30 | $97.40M 10-Q · filed 2016-11-07 |
| 2016-06-30 | $86.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-01 |
| 2016-03-31 | $78.60M 10-Q · filed 2016-05-02 |
| 2015-12-31 | $78.60M 10-Q · filed 2016-11-07 |
| 2014-12-31 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2016-02-22 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| American Integrity Insurance Group, Inc. (AII) | United States | $0.496B | 4.19 |
| AMERISAFE INC (AMSF) | United States | $0.441B | 13.35 |
| AMERICAN COASTAL INSURANCE Corp (ACIC) | United States | $0.440B | 5.23 |
| TIPTREE INC. (TIPT) | United States | $0.639B | 14.59 |
| NI Holdings, Inc. (NODK) | United States | $0.301B | 41.30 |
| KINGSTONE COMPANIES, INC. (KINS) | United States | $0.265B | 7.83 |
| KINGSWAY Corp (KWY) | $0.264B | -48.75 | |
| Hippo Holdings Inc. (HIPO) | United States | $0.797B | 6.12 |
| James River Group Holdings, Inc. (JRVR) | $0.163B | 6.64 | |
| Employers Holdings, Inc. (EIG) | United States | $0.855B | 119.21 |