GLACIER BANCORP, INC. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements
GLACIER BANCORP, INC. (GBCI) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements of $1.19 billion as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2022-05-02.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForRepurchaseAgreements · last filed 2022-05-02
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.19B.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.23B.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.20B.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.12B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $1.19B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-02 |
| 2021-12-31 | $1.23B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-02 |
| 2021-09-30 | $1.20B 10-Q · filed 2021-11-01 |
| 2021-06-30 | $1.12B 10-Q · filed 2021-08-02 |
| 2021-03-31 | $1.15B 10-Q · filed 2021-05-03 |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.15B 10-K · filed 2022-02-23 |
| 2020-09-30 | $1.10B 10-Q · filed 2020-10-30 |
| 2020-06-30 | $976.57M 10-Q · filed 2020-07-31 |
| 2020-03-31 | $778.03M 10-Q · filed 2020-05-08 |
| 2019-12-31 | $711.21M 10-K · filed 2021-03-01 |
| 2019-09-30 | $702.81M 10-Q · filed 2019-11-04 |
| 2019-06-30 | $635.55M 10-Q · filed 2019-08-02 |
| 2019-03-31 | $607.78M 10-Q · filed 2019-05-02 |
| 2018-12-31 | $511.29M 10-K · filed 2020-02-21 |
| 2018-09-30 | $489.63M 10-Q · filed 2018-11-01 |
| 2018-06-30 | $503.94M 10-Q · filed 2018-07-31 |
| 2018-03-31 | $536.30M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-01 |
| 2017-12-31 | $475.60M 10-K · filed 2019-02-22 |
| 2017-09-30 | $528.79M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-02 |
| 2017-06-30 | $533.43M 10-Q · filed 2017-08-01 |
| 2017-03-31 | $478.90M 10-Q · filed 2017-05-02 |
| 2016-12-31 | $472.24M 10-K · filed 2018-02-22 |
| 2016-09-30 | $382.44M 10-Q · filed 2016-10-31 |
| 2016-06-30 | $426.37M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-02 |
| 2016-03-31 | $397.15M 10-Q · filed 2016-05-06 |
| 2015-12-31 | $446.84M 10-K · filed 2017-02-23 |
| 2015-09-30 | $472.29M 10-Q · filed 2015-11-03 |
| 2014-12-31 | $479.35M 10-K · filed 2016-02-25 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| HOME BANCSHARES INC (HOMB) | United States | $5.794B | |
| HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP (HWC) | United States | $5.871B | 14.07 |
| Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp (AUB) | United States | $5.502B | 12.34 |
| ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP (ASB) | United States | $5.492B | 11.50 |
| Ameris Bancorp (ABCB) | United States | $5.490B | 16.15 |
| UNITED BANKSHARES INC/WV (UBSI) | United States | $6.340B | 12.26 |
| FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC (FFIN) | United States | $4.610B | 18.43 |
| INTERNATIONAL BANCSHARES CORP (IBOC) | United States | $4.312B | 11.43 |
| TEXAS CAPITAL BANCSHARES INC/TX (TCBI) | United States | $4.116B | 12.37 |
| FIRST BANCORP /PR/ (FBP) | $4.092B | 10.69 |