Advertisement
Screener

FARMERS & MERCHANTS BANCORP, INC. (FMAO) Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements

2.8 / 5 stars · 68/120 Roast Me

FARMERS & MERCHANTS BANCORP, INC. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements

FARMERS & MERCHANTS BANCORP, INC. (FMAO) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements of $31.10 million as of 2021-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2022-02-22.

Discontinued › Notes

us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForRepurchaseAgreements · last filed 2022-02-22

  • 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $31.10M.
  • 2020-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $34.00M.
  • 2019-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $40.20M.
  • 2018-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $34.90M.
Period endPledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase AgreementsPledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements as first filed
2021-12-31$31.10M
10-K · filed 2022-02-22
2020-12-31$34.00M
10-K · filed 2022-02-22
2019-12-31$40.20M
10-K · filed 2021-02-24
2018-12-31$34.90M
10-K · filed 2020-02-26
2017-12-31$35.90M
10-K · filed 2019-02-27
2016-12-31$55.20M
10-K · filed 2018-02-28
$56.00M
10-K · filed 2017-02-22
2015-12-31$65.80M
10-K · filed 2017-02-22
2014-12-31$65.30M
10-K · filed 2016-02-24
2013-12-31$74.70M
10-K · filed 2015-02-25
2012-12-31$69.00M
10-K · filed 2014-02-26
2011-12-31$61.60M
10-K · filed 2013-02-25

Similar stocks

Stock NameCountryMarket CapPE Ratio
Ponce Financial Group, Inc. (PDLB)United States$0.491B14.28
NORTHRIM BANCORP INC (NRIM)United States$0.547B9.00
Waterstone Financial, Inc. (WSBF)United States$0.365B12.38
Kearny Financial Corp. (KRNY)United States$0.604B
FIRST NORTHERN COMMUNITY BANCORP (FNRN)United States$0.280B
Western New England Bancorp, Inc. (WNEB)United States$0.278B17.11
FIRST CAPITAL INC (FCAP)United States$0.204B
Citizens Community Bancorp Inc. (CZWI)United States$0.204B17.61
HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc. (HTB)United States$0.763B12.83
Finward Bancorp (FNWD)United States$0.183B16.22