DYNEX CAPITAL, INC. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements
DYNEX CAPITAL, INC. (DX) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements of $7.20 million as of 2016-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2017-03-15.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedForOtherArrangements · last filed 2017-03-15
- 2016-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements $7.20M.
- 2015-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements $9.22M.
- 2014-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements $11.90M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Other Arrangements |
|---|---|
| 2016-12-31 | $7.20M 10-K · filed 2017-03-15 |
| 2015-12-31 | $9.22M 10-K · filed 2017-03-15 |
| 2014-12-31 | $11.90M 10-K · filed 2016-03-08 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fermi Inc. (FRMI) | United States | $2.917B | -8.41 |
| ACADIA REALTY TRUST (AKR) | United States | $2.637B | |
| DiamondRock Hospitality Co (DRH) | United States | $2.543B | 16.19 |
| Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. (FCPT) | United States | $2.431B | 22.72 |
| InvenTrust Properties Corp. (IVT) | United States | $2.383B | 181.18 |
| LTC PROPERTIES INC (LTC) | United States | $2.336B | 15.31 |
| NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INC (NHI) | United States | $3.300B | 22.08 |
| HIGHWOODS PROPERTIES, INC. (HIW) | United States | $3.309B | 24.58 |
| CoreCivic, Inc. (CXW) | United States | $3.394B | 10.87 |
| INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. (IRT) | United States | $3.447B | 88.87 |