DYNEX CAPITAL, INC. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Mortgage-Related Securities Held-to-maturity
DYNEX CAPITAL, INC. (DX) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Mortgage-Related Securities Held-to-maturity of $11.90 thousand as of 2014-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2015-03-12.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedMortgageRelatedSecuritiesHeldToMaturity · last filed 2015-03-12
- 2014-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Mortgage-Related Securities Held-to-maturity $11.90K.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Mortgage-Related Securities Held-to-maturity |
|---|---|
| 2014-12-31 | $11.90K 10-K · filed 2015-03-12 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fermi Inc. (FRMI) | United States | $2.917B | -8.41 |
| ACADIA REALTY TRUST (AKR) | United States | $2.637B | |
| DiamondRock Hospitality Co (DRH) | United States | $2.543B | 16.19 |
| Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. (FCPT) | United States | $2.431B | 22.72 |
| InvenTrust Properties Corp. (IVT) | United States | $2.383B | 181.18 |
| LTC PROPERTIES INC (LTC) | United States | $2.336B | 15.31 |
| NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INC (NHI) | United States | $3.300B | 22.08 |
| HIGHWOODS PROPERTIES, INC. (HIW) | United States | $3.309B | 24.58 |
| CoreCivic, Inc. (CXW) | United States | $3.394B | 10.87 |
| INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. (IRT) | United States | $3.447B | 88.87 |