DYNEX CAPITAL, INC. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements
DYNEX CAPITAL, INC. (DX) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements of $3.12 billion as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2022-05-02.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForRepurchaseAgreements · last filed 2022-05-02
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $3.12B.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $3.01B.
- 2017-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $2.75B.
- 2017-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $3.07B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $3.12B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-02 |
| 2021-12-31 | $3.01B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-02 |
| 2017-06-30 | $2.75B 10-Q · filed 2017-08-08 |
| 2017-03-31 | $3.07B 10-Q · filed 2017-05-10 |
| 2016-12-31 | $3.15B 10-Q · filed 2017-08-08 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fermi Inc. (FRMI) | United States | $2.917B | -8.41 |
| ACADIA REALTY TRUST (AKR) | United States | $2.637B | |
| DiamondRock Hospitality Co (DRH) | United States | $2.543B | 16.19 |
| Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. (FCPT) | United States | $2.431B | 22.72 |
| InvenTrust Properties Corp. (IVT) | United States | $2.383B | 181.18 |
| LTC PROPERTIES INC (LTC) | United States | $2.336B | 15.31 |
| NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INC (NHI) | United States | $3.300B | 22.08 |
| HIGHWOODS PROPERTIES, INC. (HIW) | United States | $3.309B | 24.58 |
| CoreCivic, Inc. (CXW) | United States | $3.394B | 10.87 |
| INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. (IRT) | United States | $3.447B | 88.87 |