DYNEX CAPITAL, INC. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral
DYNEX CAPITAL, INC. (DX) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral of $6.23 million as of 2017-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2018-03-05.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedAsCollateral · last filed 2018-03-05
- 2017-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $6.23M.
- 2016-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $7.20M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral |
|---|---|
| 2017-12-31 | $6.23M 10-K · filed 2018-03-05 |
| 2016-12-31 | $7.20M 10-K · filed 2018-03-05 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fermi Inc. (FRMI) | United States | $2.917B | -8.41 |
| ACADIA REALTY TRUST (AKR) | United States | $2.637B | |
| DiamondRock Hospitality Co (DRH) | United States | $2.543B | 16.19 |
| Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. (FCPT) | United States | $2.431B | 22.72 |
| InvenTrust Properties Corp. (IVT) | United States | $2.383B | 181.18 |
| LTC PROPERTIES INC (LTC) | United States | $2.336B | 15.31 |
| NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INC (NHI) | United States | $3.300B | 22.08 |
| HIGHWOODS PROPERTIES, INC. (HIW) | United States | $3.309B | 24.58 |
| CoreCivic, Inc. (CXW) | United States | $3.394B | 10.87 |
| INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. (IRT) | United States | $3.447B | 88.87 |