Capitol Federal Financial, Inc. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities
Capitol Federal Financial, Inc. (CFFN) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities of $57.25 million as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2022-05-09.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForOtherDebtFacilities · last filed 2022-05-09
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $57.25M.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $59.25M.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $64.71M.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $71.06M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $57.25M 10-Q · filed 2022-05-09 |
| 2021-12-31 | $59.25M 10-Q · filed 2022-02-09 |
| 2021-09-30 | $64.71M 10-Q · filed 2022-05-09 |
| 2021-06-30 | $71.06M 10-Q · filed 2021-08-09 |
| 2021-03-31 | $75.77M 10-Q · filed 2021-05-10 |
| 2020-12-31 | $207.40M 10-Q · filed 2021-02-09 |
| 2020-09-30 | $259.85M 10-K · filed 2021-11-24 |
| 2020-06-30 | $315.15M 10-Q · filed 2020-08-07 |
| 2020-03-31 | $396.46M 10-Q · filed 2020-05-08 |
| 2019-12-31 | $6.11M 10-Q · filed 2020-02-07 |
| 2019-09-30 | $6.64M 10-K · filed 2020-11-25 |
| 2019-06-30 | $7.46M 10-Q · filed 2019-08-09 |
| 2019-03-31 | $7.98M 10-Q · filed 2019-05-10 |
| 2018-12-31 | $8.77M 10-Q · filed 2019-02-08 |
| 2018-09-30 | $9.53M 10-K · filed 2019-11-27 |
| 2018-06-30 | $7.96M 10-Q · filed 2018-08-09 |
| 2018-03-31 | $9.77M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-10 |
| 2017-12-31 | $11.07M 10-Q · filed 2018-02-08 |
| 2017-09-30 | $11.77M 10-K · filed 2018-11-29 |
| 2017-06-30 | $12.64M 10-Q · filed 2017-08-09 |
| 2017-03-31 | $13.69M 10-Q · filed 2017-05-10 |
| 2016-12-31 | $14.77M 10-Q · filed 2017-02-09 |
| 2016-09-30 | $15.94M 10-K · filed 2017-11-29 |
| 2016-06-30 | $17.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-09 |
| 2015-09-30 | $20.60M 10-K · filed 2016-11-29 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| HomeTrust Bancshares, Inc. (HTB) | United States | $0.763B | 12.83 |
| Kearny Financial Corp. (KRNY) | United States | $0.604B | |
| NORTHRIM BANCORP INC (NRIM) | United States | $0.547B | 9.00 |
| Ponce Financial Group, Inc. (PDLB) | United States | $0.491B | 14.28 |
| FARMERS & MERCHANTS BANCORP INC (FMAO) | United States | $0.481B | 10.54 |
| Waterstone Financial, Inc. (WSBF) | United States | $0.365B | 12.38 |
| FIRST NORTHERN COMMUNITY BANCORP (FNRN) | United States | $0.280B | |
| Western New England Bancorp, Inc. (WNEB) | United States | $0.278B | 17.11 |
| FIRST CAPITAL INC (FCAP) | United States | $0.204B | |
| Citizens Community Bancorp Inc. (CZWI) | United States | $0.204B | 17.61 |