AXIS CAPITAL HOLDINGS LIMITED Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities
AXIS CAPITAL HOLDINGS LIMITED (AXS) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities of $402.48 million as of 2021-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2022-02-25.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForLetterOfCreditFacilities · last filed 2022-02-25
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $402.48M.
- 2020-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $434.85M.
- 2019-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $473.19M.
- 2018-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $470.05M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities as first filed |
|---|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | $402.48M 10-K · filed 2022-02-25 | |
| 2020-12-31 | $434.85M 10-K · filed 2022-02-25 | |
| 2019-12-31 | $473.19M 10-K · filed 2021-02-26 | |
| 2018-12-31 | $470.05M 10-K · filed 2020-02-27 | |
| 2017-12-31 | $386.45M 10-K · filed 2019-02-26 | |
| 2016-12-31 | $448.37M 10-K · filed 2018-02-28 | $445.48M 10-K · filed 2017-02-27 |
| 2015-12-31 | $481.02M 10-K · filed 2017-02-27 | |
| 2014-12-31 | $468.92M 10-K · filed 2016-02-25 | |
| 2013-12-31 | $777.83M 10-K · filed 2015-02-23 | |
| 2012-12-31 | $470.06M 10-K · filed 2014-02-21 | |
| 2011-12-31 | $441.23M 10-K · filed 2013-02-22 | |
| 2010-12-31 | $405.04M 10-K · filed 2012-02-22 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| HANOVER INSURANCE GROUP, INC. (THG) | United States | $7.592B | 9.91 |
| Kinsale Capital Group, Inc. (KNSL) | United States | $7.755B | 13.21 |
| MERCURY GENERAL CORP (MCY) | United States | $5.443B | 6.30 |
| RLI CORP (RLI) | United States | $5.155B | 12.36 |
| SELECTIVE INSURANCE GROUP INC (SIGI) | United States | $5.108B | 11.67 |
| WHITE MOUNTAINS INSURANCE GROUP LTD (WTM) | United States | $4.846B | 4.17 |
| Lemonade, Inc. (LMND) | United States | $3.505B | -36.34 |
| Palomar Holdings, Inc. (PLMR) | United States | $3.307B | 16.30 |
| SiriusPoint Ltd (SPNT) | $2.998B | 5.51 | |
| Slide Insurance Holdings, Inc. (SLDE) | United States | $2.750B | 4.03 |