WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN (WFC) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral of $12.00 billion as of 2019-09-30, per its 10-Q filed 2019-11-01.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedAsCollateral · last filed 2019-11-01
- 2019-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $12.00B.
- 2019-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $2.00B.
- 2019-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $1.00B.
- 2018-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $7.40B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral |
|---|---|
| 2019-09-30 | $12.00B 10-Q · filed 2019-11-01 |
| 2019-06-30 | $2.00B 10-Q · filed 2019-08-02 |
| 2019-03-31 | $1.00B 10-Q · filed 2019-05-03 |
| 2018-12-31 | $7.40B 10-Q · filed 2019-11-01 |
| 2018-09-30 | $1.40B 10-Q · filed 2018-11-06 |
| 2018-06-30 | $1.70B 10-Q · filed 2018-08-03 |
| 2018-03-31 | $1.00B 10-Q · filed 2018-05-04 |
| 2017-12-31 | $2.60B 10-K · filed 2019-02-27 |
| 2017-09-30 | $1.30B 10-Q · filed 2017-11-03 |
| 2017-06-30 | $4.50B 10-Q · filed 2017-08-04 |
| 2017-03-31 | $9.70B 10-Q · filed 2017-05-05 |
| 2016-12-31 | $15.80B 8-K · filed 2019-02-26 |
| 2016-09-30 | $15.90B 10-Q · filed 2016-11-03 |
| 2016-06-30 | $14.40B 10-Q · filed 2016-08-03 |
| 2016-03-31 | $9.90B 10-Q · filed 2016-05-04 |
| 2015-12-31 | $8.70B 10-K · filed 2017-03-01 |
| 2015-09-30 | $11.60B 10-Q · filed 2015-11-04 |
| 2015-06-30 | $14.10B 10-Q · filed 2015-08-05 |
| 2015-03-31 | $11.10B 10-Q · filed 2015-05-06 |
| 2014-12-31 | $8.70B 10-K · filed 2016-02-24 |
| 2013-12-31 | $7.30B 10-K · filed 2015-02-25 |
| 2010-12-31 | $312.60B 10-K · filed 2011-02-25 |
| 2010-09-30 | $296.70B 10-Q · filed 2010-11-05 |
| 2010-06-30 | $318.30B 10-Q · filed 2010-08-09 |
| 2009-12-31 | $312.60B 10-K · filed 2011-02-25 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CITIGROUP INC (C) | United States | $231.085B | 14.60 |
| CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP (COF) | United States | $120.568B | 11.70 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ (BAC) | United States | $392.013B | 11.88 |
| US BANCORP DE (USB) | United States | $90.959B | 11.48 |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP, INC. (PNC) | United States | $89.084B | 12.87 |
| TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP (TFC) | United States | $57.636B | 10.42 |
| HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC /MD/ (HBAN) | United States | $30.995B | 14.37 |
| REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP (RF) | United States | $23.232B | 11.55 |
| KEYCORP /NEW/ (KEY) | United States | $21.599B | |
| Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. (PNFP) | United States | $14.183B |