Regional Management Corp. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities
Regional Management Corp. (RM) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities of $2.90 million as of 2015-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2016-02-23.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForLetterOfCreditFacilities · last filed 2016-02-23
- 2015-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $2.90M.
- 2014-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $1.90M.
- 2014-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $1.90M.
- 2014-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $1.90M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities |
|---|---|
| 2015-12-31 | $2.90M 10-K · filed 2016-02-23 |
| 2014-12-31 | $1.90M 10-K · filed 2015-03-16 |
| 2014-09-30 | $1.90M 10-Q · filed 2014-11-10 |
| 2014-06-30 | $1.90M 10-Q · filed 2014-08-07 |
| 2014-03-31 | $1.90M 10-Q · filed 2014-05-08 |
| 2013-12-31 | $1.90M 10-K · filed 2014-03-17 |
| 2013-09-30 | $1.90M 10-Q · filed 2013-11-08 |
| 2013-06-30 | $1.90M 10-Q · filed 2013-08-09 |
| 2013-04-03 | $1.90M 10-Q · filed 2013-05-13 |
| 2013-03-31 | $1.34M 10-Q · filed 2013-05-13 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| WORLD ACCEPTANCE CORP (WRLD) | United States | $0.796B | |
| Atlanticus Holdings Corp (ATLC) | United States | $1.386B | 10.06 |
| Happen, Inc. (HAPN) | United States | $1.771B | |
| BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. (BFH) | United States | $3.895B | 7.37 |
| Enova International, Inc. (ENVA) | United States | $4.280B | 16.83 |
| SLM Corp (SLM) | United States | $4.332B | 6.62 |
| CREDIT ACCEPTANCE CORP (CACC) | United States | $5.682B | 13.16 |
| OneMain Holdings, Inc. (OMF) | United States | $6.548B | 7.77 |