READY CAPITAL CORPORATION Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral
READY CAPITAL CORPORATION (RC) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral of $3.28 billion as of 2021-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2022-02-28.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedAsCollateral · last filed 2022-02-28
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $3.28B.
- 2020-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $1.69B.
- 2020-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $1.67B.
- 2020-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $2.16B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | $3.28B 10-K · filed 2022-02-28 |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.69B 10-K · filed 2022-02-28 |
| 2020-06-30 | $1.67B 10-Q · filed 2020-08-07 |
| 2020-03-31 | $2.16B 10-Q · filed 2020-05-11 |
| 2019-12-31 | $1.67B 10-Q · filed 2020-08-07 |
| 2019-09-30 | $1.71B 10-Q · filed 2019-11-07 |
| 2019-06-30 | $1.26B 10-Q · filed 2019-08-08 |
| 2019-03-31 | $1.12B 10-Q · filed 2019-05-09 |
| 2018-12-31 | $1.11B 10-Q · filed 2019-11-07 |
| 2018-09-30 | $1.10B 10-Q · filed 2018-11-08 |
| 2018-06-30 | $812.60M 10-Q · filed 2018-08-08 |
| 2018-03-31 | $858.38M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-10 |
| 2017-12-31 | $898.45M 10-Q · filed 2018-11-08 |
| 2017-09-30 | $655.98M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-09 |
| 2016-12-31 | $1.09B 10-Q · filed 2017-11-09 |
| 2015-12-31 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2017-03-15 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ares Commercial Real Estate Corp (ACRE) | United States | $0.230B | -56.31 |
| BRT Apartments Corp. (BRT) | United States | $0.258B | -21.74 |
| TPG Mortgage Investment Trust, Inc. (MITT) | United States | $0.194B | 5.73 |
| Chicago Atlantic Real Estate Finance, Inc. (REFI) | United States | $0.272B | 7.76 |
| Strawberry Fields REIT, Inc. (STRW) | United States | $0.189B | 5.36 |
| Lument Finance Trust, Inc. (LFT) | United States | $0.273B | -3.55 |
| NEXPOINT DIVERSIFIED REAL ESTATE TRUST (NXDT) | United States | $0.277B | -3.74 |
| NexPoint Real Estate Finance, Inc. (NREF) | United States | $0.297B | 2.55 |
| Alpine Income Property Trust, Inc. (PINE) | United States | $0.299B | 55.73 |
| SITE Centers Corp. (SITC) | United States | $0.159B | 1.51 |