Huntsman Corporation Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables
Huntsman Corporation (HUN) had Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables of $324.00 million as of 2021-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2022-02-15.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedFinanceReceivables · last filed 2022-02-15
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $324.00M.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $336.00M.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $278.00M.
- 2021-03-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $245.00M.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables | Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables as first filed |
|---|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | $324.00M 10-K · filed 2022-02-15 | |
| 2021-09-30 | $336.00M 10-Q · filed 2021-10-29 | |
| 2021-06-30 | $278.00M 10-Q · filed 2021-07-30 | |
| 2021-03-31 | $245.00M 10-Q · filed 2021-04-30 | |
| 2020-12-31 | $198.00M 10-K · filed 2022-02-15 | |
| 2020-09-30 | $207.00M 10-Q · filed 2020-10-29 | |
| 2020-06-30 | $190.00M 10-Q · filed 2020-07-28 | |
| 2020-03-31 | $252.00M 10-Q · filed 2020-05-01 | |
| 2019-12-31 | $221.00M 10-K · filed 2021-02-12 | |
| 2019-09-30 | $325.00M 10-Q · filed 2019-10-25 | |
| 2019-06-30 | $372.00M 10-Q · filed 2019-07-30 | |
| 2019-03-31 | $375.00M 10-Q · filed 2019-04-30 | |
| 2018-12-31 | $341.00M 10-K · filed 2020-02-13 | |
| 2018-09-30 | $402.00M 10-Q · filed 2018-10-30 | |
| 2018-06-30 | $391.00M 10-Q · filed 2018-07-31 | |
| 2018-03-31 | $415.00M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-01 | |
| 2017-12-31 | $334.00M 10-K · filed 2019-02-12 | $334.00K 10-K · filed 2018-02-23 |
| 2017-09-30 | $369.00M 10-Q · filed 2017-10-30 | |
| 2017-06-30 | $369.00M 10-Q · filed 2017-07-27 | |
| 2017-03-31 | $460.00M 10-Q · filed 2017-04-26 | |
| 2016-12-31 | $328.00M 10-K · filed 2018-02-23 | $437.00M 10-K · filed 2017-02-15 |
| 2016-09-30 | $473.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-10-28 | |
| 2016-06-30 | $492.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-03 | |
| 2016-03-31 | $493.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-04-28 | |
| 2015-12-31 | $438.00M 10-K · filed 2017-02-15 | |
| 2015-09-30 | $463.00M 10-Q · filed 2015-10-27 | |
| 2015-06-30 | $519.00M 10-Q · filed 2015-07-29 | |
| 2015-03-31 | $454.00M 10-Q · filed 2015-04-30 | |
| 2014-12-31 | $472.00M 10-K · filed 2016-02-16 | |
| 2014-09-30 | $554.00M 10-Q · filed 2014-10-27 | |
| 2014-06-30 | $651.00M 10-Q · filed 2014-07-30 | |
| 2014-03-31 | $876.00M 10-Q · filed 2014-04-29 | |
| 2013-12-31 | $521.00M 10-K · filed 2015-02-18 | |
| 2013-09-30 | $594.00M 10-Q · filed 2013-10-29 | |
| 2013-06-30 | $633.00M 10-Q · filed 2013-07-31 | |
| 2013-03-31 | $572.00M 10-Q · filed 2013-04-30 | |
| 2012-12-31 | $520.00M 10-K · filed 2014-02-11 | |
| 2012-09-30 | $592.00M 10-Q · filed 2012-11-02 | |
| 2012-06-30 | $649.00M 10-Q · filed 2012-08-01 | |
| 2012-03-31 | $685.00M 10-Q · filed 2012-05-01 | |
| 2011-12-31 | $659.00M 10-K · filed 2013-02-12 | |
| 2011-09-30 | $739.00M 10-Q · filed 2011-11-02 | |
| 2011-06-30 | $731.00M 10-Q · filed 2011-08-04 | |
| 2011-03-31 | $717.00M 10-Q · filed 2011-05-05 | |
| 2010-12-31 | $589.00M 10-K · filed 2012-02-16 | |
| 2010-09-30 | $647.00M 10-Q · filed 2010-11-04 | |
| 2010-06-30 | $618.00M 10-Q · filed 2010-08-05 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| OLIN Corp (OLN) | United States | $1.852B | -11.54 |
| FMC CORP (FMC) | United States | $1.201B | -0.52 |
| Ecovyst Inc. (ECVT) | United States | $1.110B | -22.22 |
| Chemours Co (CC) | United States | $2.136B | -10.64 |
| INNOSPEC INC. (IOSP) | United States | $2.380B | 16.37 |
| Ingevity Corp (NGVT) | United States | $2.468B | 47.72 |
| ASCENT INDUSTRIES CO. (ACNT) | United States | $0.132B | -30.55 |
| CitroTech Inc. (CITR) | United States | $0.097B | -5.12 |
| Loop Industries, Inc. (LOOP) | $0.023B | -5.50 | |
| GULF RESOURCES, INC. (GURE) | $0.006B |