Eagle Bancorp Montana, Inc. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities
Eagle Bancorp Montana, Inc. (EBMT) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities of $0 as of 2018-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2019-03-12.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForOtherDebtFacilities · last filed 2019-03-12
- 2018-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $0.00.
- 2017-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $0.00.
- 2016-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $0.00.
- 2015-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $0.00.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities |
|---|---|
| 2018-12-31 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2019-03-12 |
| 2017-12-31 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2019-03-12 |
| 2016-12-31 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2018-03-13 |
| 2015-12-31 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2017-03-14 |
| 2014-12-31 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2015-03-18 |
| 2014-06-30 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2014-09-18 |
| 2013-06-30 | $6.60M 10-K · filed 2013-09-19 |
| 2012-06-30 | $2.12M 10-K · filed 2012-09-19 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hanover Bancorp, Inc. /MD (HNVR) | United States | $0.184B | 17.38 |
| Finwise Bancorp (FINW) | United States | $0.158B | 14.22 |
| CB Financial Services, Inc. (CBFV) | United States | $0.188B | 26.62 |
| SB FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. (SBFG) | United States | $0.190B | 9.42 |
| BayFirst Financial Corp. (BAFN) | United States | $0.193B | |
| OHIO VALLEY BANC CORP (OVBC) | United States | $0.210B | 14.40 |
| BANK OF THE JAMES FINANCIAL GROUP INC (BOTJ) | United States | $0.122B | 10.09 |
| OP Bancorp (OPBK) | United States | $0.226B | 7.72 |
| UNION BANKSHARES INC (UNB) | United States | $0.116B | 9.23 |
| QNB CORP. (QNBC) | United States | $0.227B |