DTI Expense Breakdown
DTI Expense Breakdown summary
Drilling Tools International Corp (DTI). Quarter ended 2026-06-30 · every identified expense is compared with declared total expense. Share-based compensation is disclosed as a non-additive memo item because it is already allocated within functional expenses.
| Date | Component | Amount | Accounting treatment |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Cost of revenue | Not separately disclosed | Counted expense |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Selling, general and administrative | $19.9M (52.26%) | Component of reported total costs; shown as a non-additive memo item |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Income tax | -$76,000.00 (-0.20%) | Counted expense |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Share-based compensation | Not separately disclosed | Included in reported functional expense categories; shown as a non-additive memo item. |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Expenses unaccounted for | $39.94M (104.90%) | Signed difference between declared total expense and every additive identified expense; always shown |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Total identified expense | -$76,000.00 (-0.20%) | Sum of additive identified expenses; excludes non-additive share-based compensation memo |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Declared total expense | $39.86M (104.70%) | Declared revenue less declared net income |
|---|
Complete retained expense history
| Date | Cost of revenue | Selling, general and administrative | Income tax | Share-based compensation | Expenses unaccounted for | Total identified expense | Declared total expense |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | — | $19.9M (52.26%) | -$76,000.00 (-0.20%) | — | $39.94M (104.90%) | -$76,000.00 (-0.20%) | $39.86M (104.70%) |
|---|
| 2026-03-31 | — | $20.23M (53.28%) | -$557,000.00 (-1.47%) | $719,000.00 (1.89%) | $40.06M (105.52%) | -$557,000.00 (-1.47%) | $39.5M (104.06%) |
|---|
| 2025-09-30 | — | $20.41M (52.59%) | $437,000.00 (1.13%) | — | $39.28M (101.20%) | $437,000.00 (1.13%) | $39.72M (102.33%) |
|---|
| 2025-06-30 | — | $21.02M (53.33%) | $746,000.00 (1.89%) | — | $41.08M (104.21%) | $746,000.00 (1.89%) | $41.83M (106.11%) |
|---|
| 2025-03-31 | — | $21.61M (50.39%) | -$159,000.00 (-0.37%) | $541,000.00 (1.26%) | $44.71M (104.26%) | -$159,000.00 (-0.37%) | $44.55M (103.89%) |
|---|
| 2024-09-30 | — | $19.86M (49.52%) | -$439,000.00 (-1.09%) | — | $39.67M (98.93%) | -$439,000.00 (-1.09%) | $39.23M (97.84%) |
|---|
| 2024-06-30 | — | $19.62M (52.27%) | -$82,000.00 (-0.22%) | — | $37.25M (99.25%) | -$82,000.00 (-0.22%) | $37.17M (99.03%) |
|---|
| 2024-03-31 | — | $17.94M (48.53%) | $937,000.00 (2.53%) | $208,000.00 (0.56%) | $32.91M (89.01%) | $937,000.00 (2.53%) | $33.85M (91.55%) |
|---|
| 2023-09-30 | — | $16.55M (43.40%) | $2.1M (5.51%) | — | $31.75M (83.25%) | $2.1M (5.51%) | $33.85M (88.76%) |
|---|
| 2023-06-30 | — | $17.72M (46.74%) | $1.38M (3.63%) | — | $35.6M (93.90%) | $1.38M (3.63%) | $36.97M (97.53%) |
|---|
| 2023-03-31 | — | $18.42M (45.16%) | $1.72M (4.22%) | $0.00 (0%) | $33.38M (81.80%) | $1.72M (4.22%) | $35.1M (86.03%) |
|---|
| 2022-09-30 | — | $14.69M (40.20%) | $626,000.00 (1.71%) | — | $28.93M (79.14%) | $626,000.00 (1.71%) | $29.55M (80.86%) |
|---|
| 2022-06-30 | — | $9.5M (31.27%) | $1.79M (5.90%) | — | $22.65M (74.57%) | $1.79M (5.90%) | $24.44M (80.46%) |
|---|