Advertisement
Screener

CENTENE CORPORATION (CNC) Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net

3.0 / 5 stars · 72/120 Roast Me

CENTENE CORPORATION Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net

CENTENE CORPORATION (CNC) had Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net of $12.90 billion as of 2026-06-30, per its 10-Q filed 2026-07-28.

Financial Statements › Notes › Insurance

us-gaap:ShortdurationInsuranceContractsIncurredButNotReportedIbnrClaimsLiabilityNet · last filed 2026-07-28

  • 2026-06-30: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $12.90B.
  • 2026-03-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $13.51B.
  • 2025-09-30: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $13.95B.
  • 2025-06-30: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $13.35B.
Period endShort-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net
2026-06-30$12.90B
10-Q · filed 2026-07-28
2026-03-31$13.51B
10-Q · filed 2026-04-28
2025-09-30$13.95B
10-Q · filed 2025-10-29
2025-06-30$13.35B
10-Q · filed 2025-07-25
2025-03-31$13.39B
10-Q · filed 2025-04-25
2024-09-30$12.65B
10-Q · filed 2024-10-25
2024-06-30$12.34B
10-Q · filed 2024-07-26
2024-03-31$12.31B
10-Q · filed 2024-04-26
2023-09-30$11.66B
10-Q · filed 2023-10-24
2023-06-30$11.36B
10-Q · filed 2023-07-28
2023-03-31$11.27B
10-Q · filed 2023-04-25
2022-09-30$11.13B
10-Q · filed 2022-10-25
2022-06-30$10.75B
10-Q · filed 2022-07-26
2022-03-31$10.48B
10-Q · filed 2022-04-26
2021-09-30$9.35B
10-Q · filed 2021-10-26
2021-06-30$8.64B
10-Q · filed 2021-07-27
2021-03-31$8.63B
10-Q · filed 2021-04-27
2020-09-30$8.31B
10-Q · filed 2020-10-27
2020-06-30$7.69B
10-Q · filed 2020-07-28
2020-03-31$7.53B
10-Q · filed 2020-04-28
2019-09-30$5.77B
10-Q · filed 2019-10-22
2019-06-30$5.52B
10-Q · filed 2019-07-23
2019-03-31$5.57B
10-Q · filed 2019-04-23
2018-09-30$5.33B
10-Q · filed 2018-10-23
2018-06-30$3.87B
10-Q · filed 2018-07-24
2018-03-31$3.69B
10-Q · filed 2018-04-24
2017-09-30$3.29B
10-Q · filed 2017-10-24
2017-06-30$3.12B
10-Q · filed 2017-07-25

Similar stocks

Stock NameCountryMarket CapPE Ratio
HUMANA INC (HUM)United States$45.651B18.44
MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC. (MOH)United States$10.091B-1,697.50
Alignment Healthcare, Inc. (ALHC)United States$1.593B121.28
TRUPANION, INC. (TRUP)United States$0.984B
Cigna Group (CI)United States$70.160B10.44
Elevance Health, Inc. (ELV)United States$86.364B16.90
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC (UNH)United States$336.652B26.62