Atlanticus Holdings Corp Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position
Atlanticus Holdings Corp (ATLC) had Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position of $21.10 million as of 2021-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2022-03-15.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedOnStatementOfFinancialPosition · last filed 2022-03-15
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $21.10M.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $16.90M.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $18.00M.
- 2021-03-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $11.40M.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | $21.10M 10-K · filed 2022-03-15 |
| 2021-09-30 | $16.90M 10-Q · filed 2021-11-12 |
| 2021-06-30 | $18.00M 10-Q · filed 2021-08-13 |
| 2021-03-31 | $11.40M 10-Q · filed 2021-05-14 |
| 2020-12-31 | $10.60M 10-K · filed 2021-03-31 |
| 2020-09-30 | $10.30M 10-Q · filed 2020-11-13 |
| 2020-06-30 | $10.00M 10-Q · filed 2020-08-14 |
| 2020-03-31 | $6.60M 10-Q · filed 2020-05-15 |
| 2019-12-31 | $15.10M 10-K · filed 2020-03-30 |
| 2019-09-30 | $21.60M 10-Q · filed 2019-11-14 |
| 2019-06-30 | $17.90M 10-Q · filed 2019-08-14 |
| 2019-03-31 | $11.40M 10-Q · filed 2019-05-14 |
| 2018-12-31 | $11.70M 10-K · filed 2019-03-27 |
| 2018-09-30 | $9.90M 10-Q · filed 2018-11-14 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Happen, Inc. (HAPN) | United States | $1.771B | |
| WORLD ACCEPTANCE CORP (WRLD) | United States | $0.796B | |
| Regional Management Corp. (RM) | United States | $0.281B | 8.22 |
| BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. (BFH) | United States | $3.895B | 7.37 |
| Enova International, Inc. (ENVA) | United States | $4.280B | 16.83 |
| SLM Corp (SLM) | United States | $4.332B | 6.62 |
| CREDIT ACCEPTANCE CORP (CACC) | United States | $5.682B | 13.16 |
| OneMain Holdings, Inc. (OMF) | United States | $6.548B | 7.77 |