Ally Financial Inc. Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position
Ally Financial Inc. (ALLY) had Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position of $29.68 billion as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2022-05-02.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedOnStatementOfFinancialPosition · last filed 2022-05-02
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $29.68B.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $27.42B.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $26.78B.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $25.77B.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $29.68B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-02 |
| 2021-12-31 | $27.42B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-02 |
| 2021-09-30 | $26.78B 10-Q · filed 2021-11-02 |
| 2021-06-30 | $25.77B 10-Q · filed 2021-08-02 |
| 2021-03-31 | $27.53B 10-Q · filed 2021-05-03 |
| 2020-12-31 | $35.80B 10-K · filed 2022-02-25 |
| 2020-09-30 | $37.92B 10-Q · filed 2020-11-03 |
| 2020-06-30 | $40.59B 10-Q · filed 2020-07-31 |
| 2020-03-31 | $48.08B 10-Q · filed 2020-04-28 |
| 2019-12-31 | $46.20B 10-K · filed 2021-02-24 |
| 2019-09-30 | $46.16B 10-Q · filed 2019-11-05 |
| 2019-06-30 | $48.23B 10-Q · filed 2019-08-01 |
| 2019-03-31 | $52.97B 10-Q · filed 2019-05-06 |
| 2018-12-31 | $59.53B 10-K · filed 2020-02-25 |
| 2018-09-30 | $55.03B 10-Q · filed 2018-11-01 |
| 2018-06-30 | $56.33B 10-Q · filed 2018-08-01 |
| 2018-03-31 | $55.83B 10-Q · filed 2018-05-07 |
| 2017-12-31 | $58.76B 10-K · filed 2019-02-20 |
| 2017-09-30 | $56.70B 10-Q · filed 2017-10-31 |
| 2017-06-30 | $58.95B 10-Q · filed 2017-07-31 |
| 2017-03-31 | $59.76B 10-Q · filed 2017-05-04 |
| 2016-12-31 | $65.22B 10-K · filed 2018-02-21 |
| 2016-09-30 | $62.30B 10-Q · filed 2016-11-02 |
| 2016-06-30 | $65.37B 10-Q · filed 2016-08-04 |
| 2016-03-31 | $67.19B 10-Q · filed 2016-05-05 |
| 2015-12-31 | $71.65B 10-K · filed 2017-02-27 |
| 2015-09-30 | $70.45B 10-Q · filed 2015-10-29 |
| 2015-06-30 | $72.08B 10-Q · filed 2015-07-30 |
| 2015-03-31 | $69.57B 10-Q · filed 2015-05-01 |
| 2014-12-31 | $69.19B 8-K · filed 2016-05-05 |
| 2014-09-30 | $66.25B 10-Q · filed 2014-10-31 |
| 2014-06-30 | $69.36B 10-Q · filed 2014-08-01 |
| 2014-03-31 | $71.67B 10-Q · filed 2014-05-01 |
| 2013-12-31 | $71.96B 10-K · filed 2015-02-27 |
| 2013-09-30 | $56.07B 10-Q · filed 2013-11-05 |
| 2013-06-30 | $56.56B 10-Q · filed 2013-08-02 |
| 2013-03-31 | $60.59B 10-Q · filed 2013-05-01 |
| 2012-12-31 | $68.00B 10-K · filed 2014-03-03 |
| 2012-09-30 | $78.15B 10-Q · filed 2012-11-02 |
| 2012-06-30 | $75.62B 10-Q · filed 2012-08-03 |
| 2011-12-31 | $78.50B 8-K · filed 2013-07-09 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SouthState Bank Corp (SSB) | United States | $9.882B | 10.20 |
| WINTRUST FINANCIAL CORP (WTFC) | United States | $9.739B | 12.04 |
| WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION (WAL) | United States | $8.321B | 9.14 |
| COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC. (COLB) | United States | $8.255B | 12.75 |
| PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC (PB) | United States | $8.087B | 13.09 |
| COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC /MO/ (CBSH) | United States | $7.998B | 14.43 |
| EAST WEST BANCORP INC (EWBC) | United States | $17.213B | 12.23 |
| UNITED BANKSHARES INC/WV (UBSI) | United States | $6.340B | 12.26 |
| HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP (HWC) | United States | $5.871B | 14.07 |
| HOME BANCSHARES INC (HOMB) | United States | $5.794B |