ZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables
ZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION (ZION) had Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables of $26.80 billion as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2022-05-06.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedFinanceReceivables · last filed 2022-05-06
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $26.80B.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $26.80B.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $27.50B.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $23.10B.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $26.80B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-06 |
| 2021-12-31 | $26.80B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-06 |
| 2021-09-30 | $27.50B 10-Q · filed 2021-11-04 |
| 2021-06-30 | $23.10B 10-Q · filed 2021-08-05 |
| 2021-03-31 | $22.80B 10-Q · filed 2021-05-06 |
| 2020-12-31 | $24.70B 10-K · filed 2022-02-25 |
| 2020-09-30 | $26.30B 10-Q · filed 2020-11-04 |
| 2019-12-31 | $21.50B 10-K · filed 2021-02-25 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| OLD NATIONAL BANCORP /IN/ (ONB) | United States | $9.698B | 11.26 |
| CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. (CFR) | United States | $9.705B | 14.20 |
| UMB FINANCIAL CORP (UMBF) | United States | $10.253B | 11.50 |
| BOK FINANCIAL CORP (BOKF) | United States | $7.945B | 12.98 |
| FIRST HORIZON CORP (FHN) | United States | $10.987B | 11.36 |
| VALLEY NATIONAL BANCORP (VLY) | United States | $7.159B | 11.70 |
| FNB CORP/PA/ (FNB) | United States | $6.162B | 11.25 |
| FULTON FINANCIAL CORP (FULT) | United States | $4.402B | 11.66 |
| Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. (PNFP) | United States | $14.183B | |
| WSFS FINANCIAL CORP (WSFS) | United States | $3.950B | 12.46 |