UNION BANKSHARES, INC. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements
UNION BANKSHARES, INC. (UNB) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements of $1.70 million as of 2018-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2020-03-13.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForRepurchaseAgreements · last filed 2020-03-13
- 2018-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.70M.
- 2017-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $2.00M.
- 2016-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.80M.
- 2015-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $2.40M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements |
|---|---|
| 2018-12-31 | $1.70M 10-K · filed 2020-03-13 |
| 2017-12-31 | $2.00M 10-K · filed 2019-03-15 |
| 2016-12-31 | $1.80M 10-K · filed 2018-03-16 |
| 2015-12-31 | $2.40M 10-K · filed 2017-05-10 |
| 2014-12-31 | $3.00M 10-K · filed 2016-03-15 |
| 2013-12-31 | $1.90M 10-K · filed 2015-03-13 |
| 2012-12-31 | $4.50M 10-K · filed 2014-03-31 |
| 2011-12-31 | $7.50M 10-K · filed 2013-04-01 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BANK OF THE JAMES FINANCIAL GROUP INC (BOTJ) | United States | $0.122B | 10.09 |
| AUBURN NATIONAL BANCORPORATION, INC (AUBN) | United States | $0.094B | 11.26 |
| FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC. (FUSB) | United States | $0.091B | 11.99 |
| UNITED BANCORP INC /OH/ (UBCP) | United States | $0.089B | 11.74 |
| Pathfinder Bancorp, Inc. (PBHC) | United States | $0.080B | -25.20 |
| Finwise Bancorp (FINW) | United States | $0.158B | 14.22 |
| Eagle Bancorp Montana, Inc. (EBMT) | United States | $0.171B | 11.90 |
| Hanover Bancorp, Inc. /MD (HNVR) | United States | $0.184B | 17.38 |
| CB Financial Services, Inc. (CBFV) | United States | $0.188B | 26.62 |
| SB FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. (SBFG) | United States | $0.190B | 9.42 |