StoneX Group Inc. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements
StoneX Group Inc. (SNEX) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements of $1.32 billion as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2022-05-04.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForRepurchaseAgreements · last filed 2022-05-04
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.32B.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.32B.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.16B.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.12B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements as first filed |
|---|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $1.32B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-04 | |
| 2021-12-31 | $1.32B 10-Q · filed 2022-02-07 | |
| 2021-09-30 | $1.16B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-04 | |
| 2021-06-30 | $1.12B 10-Q · filed 2021-08-09 | |
| 2021-03-31 | $1.82B 10-Q · filed 2021-05-10 | |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.70B 10-Q · filed 2021-02-08 | |
| 2020-09-30 | $1.48B 10-K · filed 2021-11-29 | |
| 2020-06-30 | $1.41B 10-Q · filed 2020-08-07 | |
| 2020-03-31 | $1.07B 10-Q · filed 2020-05-07 | |
| 2019-12-31 | $1.37B 10-Q · filed 2020-02-05 | |
| 2019-09-30 | $1.18B 10-Q · filed 2020-08-07 | |
| 2019-06-30 | $1.13B 10-Q · filed 2019-08-09 | |
| 2018-09-30 | $369.80M 10-Q · filed 2019-08-09 | |
| 2018-06-30 | $901.30M 10-Q · filed 2019-05-09 | $252.10M 10-Q · filed 2018-08-06 |
| 2018-03-31 | $111.40M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-08 | |
| 2017-09-30 | $100.20M 10-K · filed 2018-12-12 | |
| 2017-06-30 | $183.40M 10-Q · filed 2017-08-08 | |
| 2017-03-31 | $86.80M 10-Q · filed 2017-05-10 | |
| 2016-12-31 | $206.50M 10-Q · filed 2017-02-08 | |
| 2016-09-30 | $108.40M 10-K · filed 2016-12-14 | |
| 2016-06-30 | $76.70M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-03 | |
| 2016-03-31 | $111.20M 10-Q · filed 2016-05-04 | |
| 2015-12-31 | $85.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-02-09 | |
| 2015-09-30 | $84.30M 10-K · filed 2015-12-09 | |
| 2015-06-30 | $38.00M 10-Q · filed 2015-08-06 | |
| 2015-03-31 | $31.30M 10-Q · filed 2015-05-07 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CME GROUP INC. (CME) | United States | $17.920B | 4.10 |
| LPL Financial Holdings Inc. (LPLA) | United States | $23.839B | 22.38 |
| Cboe Global Markets, Inc. (CBOE) | United States | $27.926B | 18.70 |
| NASDAQ, INC. (NDAQ) | United States | $52.840B | 22.52 |
| Intercontinental Exchange, Inc. (ICE) | United States | $88.072B | 17.10 |