RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL, INC. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL, INC. (RJF) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral of $6.03 billion as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2022-05-09.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedAsCollateral · last filed 2022-05-09
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $6.03B.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $5.75B.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $5.72B.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $5.58B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral as first filed |
|---|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $6.03B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-09 | |
| 2021-12-31 | $5.75B 10-Q · filed 2022-02-08 | |
| 2021-09-30 | $5.72B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-09 | |
| 2021-06-30 | $5.58B 10-Q · filed 2021-08-09 | |
| 2021-03-31 | $5.50B 10-Q · filed 2021-05-07 | |
| 2020-12-31 | $5.36B 10-Q · filed 2021-02-08 | |
| 2020-09-30 | $5.37B 10-K · filed 2021-11-23 | |
| 2020-06-30 | $5.35B 10-Q · filed 2020-08-07 | |
| 2020-03-31 | $5.16B 10-Q · filed 2020-05-08 | |
| 2019-12-31 | $4.91B 10-Q · filed 2020-02-07 | |
| 2019-09-30 | $4.65B 10-K · filed 2020-11-24 | |
| 2019-06-30 | $4.56B 10-Q · filed 2019-08-08 | |
| 2019-03-31 | $4.50B 10-Q · filed 2019-05-09 | |
| 2018-12-31 | $4.40B 10-Q · filed 2019-02-08 | |
| 2018-09-30 | $4.08B 10-K · filed 2019-11-26 | $4.08B 10-K · filed 2018-11-21 |
| 2018-06-30 | $3.97B 10-Q · filed 2018-08-07 | |
| 2017-09-30 | $3.20B 10-K · filed 2018-11-21 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO (SEIC) | United States | $12.579B | 14.88 |
| Freedom Holding Corp. (FRHC) | $11.250B | 51.95 | |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. (JEF) | United States | $9.447B | 12.42 |
| MARKETAXESS HOLDINGS INC (MKTX) | United States | $5.764B | 13.05 |
| PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES (PIPR) | United States | $5.018B | 15.90 |
| STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP (SF) | United States | $4.865B | 4.11 |
| Interactive Brokers Group, Inc. (IBKR) | United States | $3.794B | 0.75 |
| WisdomTree, Inc. (WT) | United States | $3.636B | 31.80 |
| MIAMI INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS, INC. (MIAX) | United States | $3.536B | 25.75 |
| NAVIENT CORP (NAVI) | United States | $0.872B | -16.27 |