Porch Group, Inc. Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net
Porch Group, Inc. (PRCH) had Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net of $16.26 million as of 2025-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2026-02-20.
Financial Statements › Notes › Insurance
us-gaap:ShortdurationInsuranceContractsIncurredButNotReportedIbnrClaimsLiabilityNet · last filed 2026-02-20
- 2025-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $16.26M.
- 2024-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $12.04M.
- 2023-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $39.43M.
- 2022-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $15.65M.
| Period end | Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net |
|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $16.26M 10-K · filed 2026-02-20 |
| 2024-12-31 | $12.04M 10-K · filed 2025-02-25 |
| 2023-12-31 | $39.43M 10-K · filed 2024-03-15 |
| 2022-12-31 | $15.65M 10-K · filed 2023-03-16 |
| 2021-12-31 | $2.98M 10-K · filed 2022-03-16 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNO Financial Group, Inc. (CNO) | United States | $4.951B | 16.90 |
| Unum Group (UNM) | United States | $14.428B | 20.33 |
| PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC (PFG) | United States | $24.665B | 12.15 |
| AFLAC INC (AFL) | United States | $57.171B | 12.11 |