Porch Group, Inc. Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position
Porch Group, Inc. (PRCH) had Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position of $3.44 million as of 2021-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2022-03-16.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedOnStatementOfFinancialPosition · last filed 2022-03-16
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $3.44M.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | $3.44M 10-K · filed 2022-03-16 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNO Financial Group, Inc. (CNO) | United States | $4.951B | 16.90 |
| Unum Group (UNM) | United States | $14.428B | 20.33 |
| PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC (PFG) | United States | $24.665B | 12.15 |
| AFLAC INC (AFL) | United States | $57.171B | 12.11 |