PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral
PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. (PFSI) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral of $3.63 billion as of 2022-09-30, per its 10-Q filed 2022-11-02.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedAsCollateral · last filed 2022-11-02
- 2022-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $3.63B.
- 2022-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $2.74B.
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $4.49B.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $8.63B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $3.63B 10-Q · filed 2022-11-02 |
| 2022-06-30 | $2.74B 10-Q · filed 2022-08-05 |
| 2022-03-31 | $4.49B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-05 |
| 2021-12-31 | $8.63B 10-Q · filed 2022-11-02 |
| 2021-09-30 | $8.83B 10-Q · filed 2021-11-04 |
| 2021-06-30 | $9.92B 10-Q · filed 2021-08-05 |
| 2021-03-31 | $12.73B 10-Q · filed 2021-05-06 |
| 2020-12-31 | $10.91B 10-Q · filed 2021-11-04 |
| 2020-09-30 | $8.45B 10-Q · filed 2020-11-06 |
| 2020-06-30 | $4.32B 10-Q · filed 2020-08-06 |
| 2020-03-31 | $4.94B 10-Q · filed 2020-05-07 |
| 2019-12-31 | $4.32B 10-Q · filed 2020-11-06 |
| 2019-09-30 | $3.94B 10-Q · filed 2019-11-04 |
| 2019-06-30 | $2.93B 10-Q · filed 2019-08-06 |
| 2019-03-31 | $2.07B 10-Q · filed 2019-05-06 |
| 2018-12-31 | $1.92B 10-Q · filed 2019-11-04 |
| 2018-09-30 | $1.84B 10-Q · filed 2018-11-02 |
| 2017-12-31 | $2.53B 10-Q · filed 2018-11-02 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Finance of America Companies Inc. (FOA) | United States | $0.903B | -4.17 |
| ONITY GROUP INC. (ONIT) | United States | $0.259B | 2.37 |
| UWM Holdings Corp (UWMC) | United States | $0.126B | 0.23 |
| Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE) | United States | $0.032B | -1.78 |