MORGAN STANLEY Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral
MORGAN STANLEY (MS) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral of $0 as of 2020-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2021-02-26.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedAsCollateral · last filed 2021-02-26
- 2020-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $0.00.
- 2020-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $0.00.
- 2020-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $0.00.
- 2020-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $1.16B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral |
|---|---|
| 2020-12-31 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2021-02-26 |
| 2020-09-30 | $0.00 10-Q · filed 2020-11-03 |
| 2020-06-30 | $0.00 10-Q · filed 2020-08-04 |
| 2020-03-31 | $1.16B 10-Q · filed 2020-05-05 |
| 2019-12-31 | $750.00M 10-K · filed 2021-02-26 |
| 2019-09-30 | $300.00M 10-Q · filed 2019-11-05 |
| 2018-12-31 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2020-02-27 |
| 2018-09-30 | $570.00M 10-Q · filed 2018-11-05 |
| 2018-06-30 | $0.00 10-Q · filed 2018-08-03 |
| 2018-03-31 | $342.00M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-04 |
| 2017-12-31 | $228.00M 10-K · filed 2019-02-26 |
| 2017-09-30 | $570.00M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-03 |
| 2017-06-30 | $3.88B 10-Q · filed 2017-08-03 |
| 2016-12-31 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2018-02-27 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCHWAB CHARLES CORP (SCHW) | United States | $172.086B | 15.89 |
| BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) | United States | $166.261B | 22.64 |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC (RJF) | United States | $30.545B | 12.66 |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO (SEIC) | United States | $12.579B | 14.88 |
| Freedom Holding Corp. (FRHC) | $11.250B | 51.95 | |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. (JEF) | United States | $9.447B | 12.42 |
| MARKETAXESS HOLDINGS INC (MKTX) | United States | $5.764B | 13.05 |
| PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES (PIPR) | United States | $5.018B | 15.90 |
| STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP (SF) | United States | $4.865B | 4.11 |
| Interactive Brokers Group, Inc. (IBKR) | United States | $3.794B | 0.75 |