Advertisement
Screener

FIRST AMERICAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION (FAF) Liability for Title Claims and Claims Adjustment Expense, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) (Deprecated 2014-01-31)

2.5 / 5 stars · 61/120 Roast Me

FIRST AMERICAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION Liability for Title Claims and Claims Adjustment Expense, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) (Deprecated 2014-01-31)

FIRST AMERICAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION (FAF) had Liability for Title Claims and Claims Adjustment Expense, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) (Deprecated 2014-01-31) of $838.90 million as of 2014-06-30, per its 10-Q filed 2014-07-24.

Discontinued › Notes

us-gaap:LiabilityForTitleClaimsAndClaimsAdjustmentExpenseIncurredButNotReportedIBNR · last filed 2014-07-24

  • 2014-06-30: Liability for Title Claims and Claims Adjustment Expense, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) (Deprecated 2014-01-31) $838.90M.
  • 2014-03-31: Liability for Title Claims and Claims Adjustment Expense, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) (Deprecated 2014-01-31) $819.07M.
  • 2013-12-31: Liability for Title Claims and Claims Adjustment Expense, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) (Deprecated 2014-01-31) $840.10M.
  • 2013-09-30: Liability for Title Claims and Claims Adjustment Expense, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) (Deprecated 2014-01-31) $853.03M.
Period endLiability for Title Claims and Claims Adjustment Expense, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) (Deprecated 2014-01-31)Liability for Title Claims and Claims Adjustment Expense, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) (Deprecated 2014-01-31) as first filed
2014-06-30$838.90M
10-Q · filed 2014-07-24
2014-03-31$819.07M
10-Q · filed 2014-04-24
2013-12-31$840.10M
10-Q · filed 2014-07-24
2013-09-30$853.03M
10-Q · filed 2013-10-24
2013-06-30$866.03M
10-Q · filed 2013-07-25
2013-03-31$804.61M
10-Q · filed 2013-04-26
2012-12-31$805.43M
10-K · filed 2014-02-25
-$805.43M
10-K · filed 2013-02-28
2012-09-30$801.38M
10-Q · filed 2012-10-26
2012-06-30$801.15M
10-Q · filed 2012-07-30
2012-03-31$806.83M
10-Q · filed 2012-05-01
2011-12-31-$816.60M
10-K · filed 2013-02-28
$816.60M
10-K · filed 2012-02-27
2011-09-30$836.23M
10-Q · filed 2011-11-02
2011-06-30$870.14M
10-Q · filed 2011-08-02
2010-12-31$875.63M
10-K · filed 2012-02-27

Similar stocks

Stock NameCountryMarket CapPE Ratio
Fidelity National Financial, Inc. (FNF)United States$10.949B16.37
STEWART INFORMATION SERVICES CORP (STC)United States$1.825B14.93
INVESTORS TITLE CO (ITIC)United States$0.542B12.83