Ellington Credit Company Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements
Ellington Credit Company (EARN) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements of $900.00 million as of 2023-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2023-05-15.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForRepurchaseAgreements · last filed 2023-05-15
- 2023-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $900.00M.
- 2022-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $900.00M.
- 2022-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $900.00M.
- 2022-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.00B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements |
|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | $900.00M 10-Q · filed 2023-05-15 |
| 2022-12-31 | $900.00M 10-K · filed 2023-03-10 |
| 2022-09-30 | $900.00M 10-Q · filed 2022-11-14 |
| 2022-06-30 | $1.00B 10-Q · filed 2022-08-12 |
| 2022-03-31 | $1.20B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-13 |
| 2021-12-31 | $1.00B 10-K · filed 2023-03-10 |
| 2021-09-30 | $1.10B 10-Q · filed 2021-11-05 |
| 2021-06-30 | $1.10B 10-Q · filed 2021-08-11 |
| 2021-03-31 | $1.10B 10-Q · filed 2021-05-10 |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.00B 10-K · filed 2022-03-11 |
| 2020-09-30 | $1.10B 10-Q · filed 2020-11-09 |
| 2020-06-30 | $900.00M 10-Q · filed 2020-08-07 |
| 2020-03-31 | $1.20B 10-Q · filed 2020-05-11 |
| 2019-12-31 | $1.30B 10-K · filed 2021-03-16 |
| 2019-09-30 | $1.40B 10-Q · filed 2019-11-06 |
| 2019-06-30 | $1.50B 10-Q · filed 2019-08-08 |
| 2019-03-31 | $1.50B 10-Q · filed 2019-05-09 |
| 2018-12-31 | $1.60B 10-K · filed 2020-03-12 |
| 2018-09-30 | $1.60B 10-Q · filed 2018-11-07 |
| 2018-06-30 | $1.60B 10-Q · filed 2018-08-06 |
| 2018-03-31 | $1.70B 10-Q · filed 2018-05-04 |
| 2017-12-31 | $1.70B 10-K · filed 2019-03-08 |
| 2017-09-30 | $1.70B 10-Q · filed 2017-11-09 |
| 2017-06-30 | $1.70B 10-Q · filed 2017-08-09 |
| 2017-03-31 | $1.20B 10-Q · filed 2017-05-05 |
| 2016-12-31 | $1.20B 10-K · filed 2018-03-14 |
| 2016-09-30 | $1.20B 10-Q · filed 2016-11-04 |
| 2016-06-30 | $1.30B 10-Q · filed 2016-08-03 |
| 2016-03-31 | $1.20B 10-Q · filed 2016-05-04 |
| 2015-12-31 | $1.30B 10-K · filed 2017-03-13 |
| 2015-09-30 | $1.30B 10-Q · filed 2015-11-05 |
| 2015-06-30 | $1.30B 10-Q · filed 2015-08-05 |
| 2015-03-31 | $1.30B 10-Q · filed 2015-05-08 |
| 2014-12-31 | $1.40B 10-K · filed 2016-03-10 |
| 2014-09-30 | $1.30B 10-Q · filed 2014-11-12 |
| 2014-06-30 | $1.30B 10-Q · filed 2014-08-12 |
| 2014-03-31 | $1.30B 10-Q · filed 2014-05-13 |
| 2013-12-31 | $1.40B 10-K · filed 2015-03-12 |
| 2013-09-30 | $1.40B 10-Q · filed 2013-11-13 |
| 2013-06-30 | $1.18B 10-Q · filed 2013-08-15 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SITE Centers Corp. (SITC) | United States | $0.159B | 1.51 |
| Elme Communities (ELME) | United States | $0.152B | -11.02 |
| Net Lease Office Properties (NLOP) | United States | $0.147B | -3.64 |
| Orion Properties Inc. (ONL) | United States | $0.144B | -1.76 |
| Strawberry Fields REIT, Inc. (STRW) | United States | $0.189B | 5.36 |
| TPG Mortgage Investment Trust, Inc. (MITT) | United States | $0.194B | 5.73 |
| Braemar Hotels & Resorts Inc. (BHR) | United States | $0.118B | -47.53 |
| Cherry Hill Mortgage Investment Corp (CHMI) | United States | $0.101B | 5.16 |
| Sunrise Realty Trust, Inc. (SUNS) | United States | $0.097B | 8.21 |
| Rithm Property Trust Inc. (RPT) | United States | $0.085B | 37.63 |