DOMINION ENERGY, INC Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities
DOMINION ENERGY, INC (D) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities of $4.00 million as of 2012-09-30, per its 10-Q filed 2012-10-25.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForLetterOfCreditFacilities · last filed 2012-10-25
- 2012-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $4.00M.
- 2012-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $3.00M.
- 2012-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $4.00M.
- 2011-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $4.00M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities |
|---|---|
| 2012-09-30 | $4.00M 10-Q · filed 2012-10-25 |
| 2012-06-30 | $3.00M 10-Q · filed 2012-08-01 |
| 2012-03-31 | $4.00M 10-Q · filed 2012-04-26 |
| 2011-12-31 | $4.00M 10-Q · filed 2012-10-25 |
| 2011-09-30 | $53.00M 10-Q · filed 2011-10-28 |
| 2011-06-30 | $87.00M 10-Q · filed 2011-07-29 |
| 2010-12-31 | $19.00M 10-Q · filed 2011-10-28 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vistra Corp. (VST) | United States | $46.294B | 24.02 |
| ENTERGY CORP /DE/ (ETR) | United States | $44.941B | 28.55 |
| AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER CO INC (AEP) | United States | $63.976B | 18.67 |
| DTE ENERGY CO (DTE) | United States | $25.218B | 24.06 |
| FIRSTENERGY CORP (FE) | United States | $24.988B | 27.52 |
| CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC (CNP) | United States | $24.100B | 26.37 |
| PPL Corp (PPL) | United States | $24.068B | 23.57 |
| EVERSOURCE ENERGY (ES) | United States | $24.030B | 17.30 |
| NRG ENERGY, INC. (NRG) | United States | $20.567B | 36.29 |
| EDISON INTERNATIONAL (EIX) | United States | $20.225B | 7.93 |