CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC/RI Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements
CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC/RI (CFG) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements of $0 as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2022-05-04.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForRepurchaseAgreements · last filed 2022-05-04
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $0.00.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.00M.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $1.00M.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $49.00M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $0.00 10-Q · filed 2022-05-04 |
| 2021-12-31 | $1.00M 10-Q · filed 2022-05-04 |
| 2021-09-30 | $1.00M 10-Q · filed 2021-11-03 |
| 2021-06-30 | $49.00M 10-Q · filed 2021-08-03 |
| 2021-03-31 | $53.00M 10-Q · filed 2021-05-05 |
| 2020-12-31 | $224.00M 10-K · filed 2022-02-23 |
| 2020-09-30 | $227.00M 10-Q · filed 2020-11-04 |
| 2020-06-30 | $242.00M 10-Q · filed 2020-08-06 |
| 2020-03-31 | $187.00M 10-Q · filed 2020-05-07 |
| 2019-12-31 | $265.00M 10-K · filed 2021-02-23 |
| 2019-09-30 | $265.00M 10-Q · filed 2019-11-06 |
| 2019-06-30 | $291.00M 10-Q · filed 2019-08-06 |
| 2019-03-31 | $294.00M 10-Q · filed 2019-05-08 |
| 2018-12-31 | $344.00M 10-K · filed 2020-02-24 |
| 2018-09-30 | $391.00M 10-Q · filed 2018-11-07 |
| 2018-06-30 | $341.00M 10-Q · filed 2018-08-06 |
| 2018-03-31 | $325.00M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-09 |
| 2017-12-31 | $358.00M 10-K · filed 2019-02-21 |
| 2017-09-30 | $459.00M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-03 |
| 2017-06-30 | $432.00M 10-Q · filed 2017-08-03 |
| 2017-03-31 | $538.00M 10-Q · filed 2017-05-04 |
| 2016-12-31 | $631.00M 10-K · filed 2018-02-22 |
| 2016-09-30 | $795.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-11-04 |
| 2016-06-30 | $705.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-05 |
| 2016-03-31 | $682.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-05-09 |
| 2015-12-31 | $805.00M 10-K · filed 2017-02-24 |
| 2015-09-30 | $1.27B 10-Q · filed 2015-11-06 |
| 2015-06-30 | $3.75B 10-Q · filed 2015-08-07 |
| 2015-03-31 | $4.33B 10-Q · filed 2015-05-08 |
| 2014-12-31 | $3.65B 10-K · filed 2016-02-26 |
| 2014-09-30 | $5.13B 10-Q · filed 2014-11-14 |
| 2013-12-31 | $5.02B 10-K · filed 2015-03-03 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| M&T BANK CORP (MTB) | United States | $31.580B | 11.49 |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORP (NTRS) | United States | $31.940B | 14.19 |
| EAST WEST BANCORP INC (EWBC) | United States | $17.213B | 12.23 |
| Ally Financial Inc. (ALLY) | United States | $11.788B | 9.63 |
| SouthState Bank Corp (SSB) | United States | $9.882B | 10.20 |
| WINTRUST FINANCIAL CORP (WTFC) | United States | $9.739B | 12.04 |
| WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION (WAL) | United States | $8.321B | 9.14 |
| COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC. (COLB) | United States | $8.255B | 12.75 |
| PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC (PB) | United States | $8.087B | 13.09 |
| COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC /MO/ (CBSH) | United States | $7.998B | 14.43 |