CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC/RI Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities
CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC/RI (CFG) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities of $4.73 billion as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2022-05-04.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForOtherDebtFacilities · last filed 2022-05-04
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $4.73B.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $4.82B.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $4.55B.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $5.00B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $4.73B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-04 |
| 2021-12-31 | $4.82B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-04 |
| 2021-09-30 | $4.55B 10-Q · filed 2021-11-03 |
| 2021-06-30 | $5.00B 10-Q · filed 2021-08-03 |
| 2021-03-31 | $3.68B 10-Q · filed 2021-05-05 |
| 2020-12-31 | $3.82B 10-K · filed 2022-02-23 |
| 2020-09-30 | $3.51B 10-Q · filed 2020-11-04 |
| 2020-06-30 | $3.86B 10-Q · filed 2020-08-06 |
| 2020-03-31 | $3.87B 10-Q · filed 2020-05-07 |
| 2019-12-31 | $3.67B 10-K · filed 2021-02-23 |
| 2019-09-30 | $3.28B 10-Q · filed 2019-11-06 |
| 2019-06-30 | $3.63B 10-Q · filed 2019-08-06 |
| 2019-03-31 | $3.31B 10-Q · filed 2019-05-08 |
| 2018-12-31 | $3.59B 10-K · filed 2020-02-24 |
| 2018-09-30 | $3.70B 10-Q · filed 2018-11-07 |
| 2018-06-30 | $4.14B 10-Q · filed 2018-08-06 |
| 2018-03-31 | $3.12B 10-Q · filed 2018-05-09 |
| 2017-12-31 | $3.11B 10-K · filed 2019-02-21 |
| 2017-09-30 | $2.87B 10-Q · filed 2017-11-03 |
| 2017-06-30 | $4.05B 10-Q · filed 2017-08-03 |
| 2017-03-31 | $3.30B 10-Q · filed 2017-05-04 |
| 2016-12-31 | $3.58B 10-K · filed 2018-02-22 |
| 2016-09-30 | $3.25B 10-Q · filed 2016-11-04 |
| 2016-06-30 | $4.24B 10-Q · filed 2016-08-05 |
| 2016-03-31 | $3.34B 10-Q · filed 2016-05-09 |
| 2015-12-31 | $3.58B 10-K · filed 2017-02-24 |
| 2015-09-30 | $3.44B 10-Q · filed 2015-11-06 |
| 2015-06-30 | $3.96B 10-Q · filed 2015-08-07 |
| 2015-03-31 | $3.66B 10-Q · filed 2015-05-08 |
| 2014-12-31 | $3.45B 10-K · filed 2016-02-26 |
| 2014-09-30 | $3.46B 10-Q · filed 2014-11-14 |
| 2013-12-31 | $2.82B 10-K · filed 2015-03-03 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| M&T BANK CORP (MTB) | United States | $31.580B | 11.49 |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORP (NTRS) | United States | $31.940B | 14.19 |
| EAST WEST BANCORP INC (EWBC) | United States | $17.213B | 12.23 |
| Ally Financial Inc. (ALLY) | United States | $11.788B | 9.63 |
| SouthState Bank Corp (SSB) | United States | $9.882B | 10.20 |
| WINTRUST FINANCIAL CORP (WTFC) | United States | $9.739B | 12.04 |
| WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION (WAL) | United States | $8.321B | 9.14 |
| COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC. (COLB) | United States | $8.255B | 12.75 |
| PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC (PB) | United States | $8.087B | 13.09 |
| COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC /MO/ (CBSH) | United States | $7.998B | 14.43 |