SUNPOWER CORP Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables
SUNPOWER CORP had Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables of $0 as of 2018-12-30, per its 10-K filed 2019-02-14.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedFinanceReceivables · last filed 2019-02-14
- 2018-12-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $0.00.
- 2018-09-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $110.70M.
- 2018-07-01: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $111.80M.
- 2018-04-01: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $113.60M.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables |
|---|---|
| 2018-12-30 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2019-02-14 |
| 2018-09-30 | $110.70M 10-Q · filed 2018-10-31 |
| 2018-07-01 | $111.80M 10-Q · filed 2018-08-01 |
| 2018-04-01 | $113.60M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-09 |
| 2017-12-31 | $113.40M 10-K · filed 2019-02-14 |
| 2017-10-01 | $109.10M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-02 |
| 2017-07-02 | $32.50M 10-Q · filed 2017-08-02 |
| 2017-04-02 | $25.20M 10-Q · filed 2017-05-10 |
| 2017-01-01 | $18.60M 10-K · filed 2018-02-15 |
| 2016-10-02 | $13.80M 10-Q · filed 2016-11-10 |
| 2016-07-03 | $99.20M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-10 |
| 2016-04-03 | $69.50M 10-Q · filed 2016-05-06 |
| 2016-01-03 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2017-02-17 |