SUNPOWER CORP Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other
SUNPOWER CORP had Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other of $0 as of 2018-12-30, per its 10-K filed 2019-02-14.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedOtherFinancialInstruments · last filed 2019-02-14
- 2018-12-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other $0.00.
- 2018-09-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other $6.20M.
- 2018-07-01: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other $6.30M.
- 2018-04-01: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other $6.40M.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Other |
|---|---|
| 2018-12-30 | $0.00 10-K · filed 2019-02-14 |
| 2018-09-30 | $6.20M 10-Q · filed 2018-10-31 |
| 2018-07-01 | $6.30M 10-Q · filed 2018-08-01 |
| 2018-04-01 | $6.40M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-09 |
| 2017-12-31 | $6.40M 10-K · filed 2019-02-14 |
| 2017-10-01 | $5.80M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-02 |
| 2017-01-01 | $400.00K 10-K · filed 2018-02-15 |