Advertisement
Screener

SECURITY FEDERAL CORP (SFDL) Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity

1.9 / 5 stars · 22/57 Roast Me

SECURITY FEDERAL CORP Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity

SECURITY FEDERAL CORP (SFDL) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity of $9.20 million as of 2021-09-30, per its 10-Q filed 2021-11-15.

Discontinued › Notes

us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedOtherDebtSecuritiesHeldToMaturity · last filed 2021-11-15

  • 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity $9.20M.
  • 2021-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity $11.70M.
  • 2021-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity $11.80M.
  • 2020-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity $13.40M.
Period endPledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity
2021-09-30$9.20M
10-Q · filed 2021-11-15
2021-06-30$11.70M
10-Q · filed 2021-08-13
2021-03-31$11.80M
10-Q · filed 2021-05-14
2020-12-31$13.40M
10-Q · filed 2021-11-15
2020-09-30$14.60M
10-Q · filed 2020-11-13
2020-06-30$15.60M
10-Q · filed 2020-08-13
2020-03-31$16.70M
10-Q · filed 2020-05-14
2019-12-31$17.50M
10-Q · filed 2020-11-13
2019-09-30$19.60M
10-Q · filed 2019-11-14
2019-06-30$18.70M
10-Q · filed 2019-08-13
2019-03-31$19.60M
10-Q · filed 2019-05-14
2018-12-31$19.80M
10-Q · filed 2019-11-14
2018-09-30$20.40M
10-Q · filed 2018-11-14
2018-06-30$21.40M
10-Q · filed 2018-08-13
2017-12-31$22.30M
10-Q · filed 2018-11-14