MAINSOURCE FINANCIAL GROUP Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities
MAINSOURCE FINANCIAL GROUP had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities of $442.35 million as of 2017-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2018-02-28.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesPledged · last filed 2018-02-28
- 2017-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $442.35M.
- 2016-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $294.81M.
- 2015-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $282.90M.
- 2014-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $352.87M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities |
|---|---|
| 2017-12-31 | $442.35M 10-K · filed 2018-02-28 |
| 2016-12-31 | $294.81M 10-K · filed 2018-02-28 |
| 2015-12-31 | $282.90M 10-K · filed 2017-03-10 |
| 2014-12-31 | $352.87M 10-K · filed 2016-03-11 |
| 2013-12-31 | $323.54M 10-K · filed 2015-03-13 |
| 2012-12-31 | $259.61M 10-K · filed 2014-03-14 |
| 2011-12-31 | $206.64M 10-K · filed 2013-03-14 |